Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Twist of Fate

As Long As We Both Shall Live

by WeAreTheFallen 6 Reviews

And just as I started I shall end

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2012/01/08 - Updated: 2012/01/09 - 1015 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Twist of Fate

    (#) Bad_Romance 2012-01-08 05:39:37 PM

    Aw this was adorable! And emotional. I was nearly crying happy tears.

    I'm pretty sad this sort is finished now. But I'm looking forward to reading more of your stuff if you post it :)

    So long :) xo
  • Twist of Fate

    (#) Heymimusic 2012-01-08 09:01:09 PM

    It's pretty hard to believe how they overcame everything that was lashed out at them, with all of us reading it and cheering them on. And now, here we are. The fateful day of Frank and Amber's marriage. This has been a pleasure to read, to cheer, to feel for, basically to be happy for this story. It was a perfect ending, starting with a perfect beginning.
  • Twist of Fate

    (#) Ash_Lee14 2012-01-09 10:51:20 AM

    Im crying! im crying! so beautiful :')
  • Twist of Fate

    (#) Frankenstien 2012-01-10 03:51:41 PM

    -Cough- Do a sequel -cough- This was amazing :D You nearly made me cry, and I don't cry, like at all xD If it wasn't for the fact that Frank Iero is a real person or Gerard Way or any other of the famous people included in you're story, I would say you should get it publushed, i'd buy it, you still could tho, you'd just have to change the names o the charecerts :P

    Frankiexx
  • Twist of Fate

    (#) Bad_Romance 2012-01-11 03:26:20 AM

    Only place I can think to write this, have you deleted your opposites attract, right? Story?
  • Twist of Fate

    (#) killjoys 2012-01-18 05:59:43 AM

    I loved this!
    i have finally caught up with the ending.. but this made me so happy!

    I glad they got there happy ever after, specially after everything they have been through before!

    I look forward to reading more of your stuff!

    Mary x

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0