Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hero

Chapter 5

by Shiwoggi 8 Reviews

GDA ends (not so) well, and the dorm is trashed.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2012/01/10 - Updated: 2012/01/11 - 3865 words

Reviews

  • Hero

    (#) CarbonJen 2012-01-10 07:29:05 PM

    This was awesome (and your author's not wasn't too long, I've seen some that are longer than chapters)
    I also like how long the chapters are in general.
    Amazing as always! Keep it up!
  • Hero

    (#) patdfan01 2012-01-10 07:49:44 PM

    You know this is FANTASTICALLY AWESOME AS HELL right? Pleeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaase update soon! i can practically feel the anger when Frank finds Gerard messed with his stuff. I know how it feels and it SUCKS. So please continue!!
  • Hero

    (#) Heymimusic 2012-01-11 05:24:22 AM

    I guess I would know how Frank must feel with Pansy, I received a guitar for Christmas and I haven't let anyone touch it or use it other than me and I grtnso worries that something will happen to it. But the ending was awesome xD and so was the part with Frank using his powers on Gerard. I can't really decide which of the two paths to choose from... Maybe with Frank discovering more about Gerard using his Telepathy? Idk, this is a tough decision! Update when you can, this is top exciting!

    P.S: Good Luck with the remaining Exam!
  • Hero

    (#) KilljoyMinnieIero 2012-01-11 11:00:00 AM

    This is amazing! I've seen it before, but never read it, and I saw it again about an hour ago and decided to read it.... And I love it! Its fab! :D
    I totally feel for Frank having his stuff ruined, happens to me all the time -.-
    So keep updating, and THE ENDING WAS AMAZING AHH DAMN CLIFFHANGERS! XD
    Update soon!
    Stay beautiful, keep it ugly.
    Minnie xo
  • Hero

    (#) Eleonora 2012-01-11 12:40:45 PM

    Whow! Awesome as always :D I felt so sorry for Frank when Pansy was broke, I understand it must be heart breaking.
    I wouldn't know witch path you should choose. You made an reeeeally good story so far, so I'm sure that whatever you choose wil be super :P
    Keep writing and good luck with your exams ^^
  • Hero

    (#) fearsgottahold 2012-01-11 01:38:50 PM

    This is so amazingly amazing I feel like I am going to collapse from the awesomeness of this fic. It is so good! Like, really, truly brilliant. And WOAH, what a cliffhanger there! I think you should just continue this fic in a fashion that you feel most comfortable with because seriously, I don't think that anything you write can go wrong. This fic puts my shitty story to shame:/ keep up the good work you brilliant person!

    Author's response

    NO! DON'T SAY THAT ABOUT YOUR STORY! I actually love it. I should probably reveiw it and tell you that, but I always feel like I suck at reveiwing... So I don't do it that often. Which is pretty damn rude of me.
    And thank you very much! I didn't like this chapter much - it caused a lot of headaches - and I still have literally no clue how it's going to carry on...
  • Hero

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-01-14 12:20:24 PM

    ZOMFG... I LOVE YOUR STORY. I JUST READ IT ALL TODAY AND IT'S AMAZING. I FUCKING LOVE IT. AW FUCK, WHAT DOES THE CAPS LOCK KEEP BREAKING ON ME?! BUT PLEASE UPDATE? PLEEEEEEAAAAAASSSSSE....? OKAY, WELL IM GOING TO GO FIX MY KEYBOARD FOR LIKE THE 4TH TIME IN THE PAST 5 MONTHS.
  • Hero

    (#) Abicus 2012-01-15 09:49:28 AM

    Ilovedthischaptersososososososososomuch.

    Im so confused about Gerard though, one minute he's destroying Frankies stuff, the next he's kissing him. Oh well, I can't deny I am not enjoying it :P I also think you should write it however is easiest for you. But if you really want my opinion, I would go with whatever is best without giving away Gerard's thoughts too much. I love being about to find it all out through Frank, because then we don't know everything straight away ^.^

    Anywayzz, can't wait for next update !!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610896
  • Stories: 40309

Recent Stories