Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Searching

by DisenchatedDestroya 9 Reviews

He was looking for his drumsticks. He found a bassist. Crappy little BIKEY one-shot. Read, review, rate and feel my love! :P

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/01/11 - Updated: 2012/01/12 - 2455 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Searching

    (#) KobraBlaze 2012-01-11 02:43:07 PM

    This is so sweet!! I love it so much. I really like Bikeys. I've only read a few and I think this is the best. It's so sad but I really really enjoyed it!

    Author's response

    Thank you very much; I'm really pleased that you liked this! :D
  • Searching

    (#) asialovesrevenge 2012-01-11 07:28:47 PM

    Adorable :D Did Bob ever find his drumsticks? :3

    Author's response

    I do not know. ;P
  • Searching

    (#) GallonsOfBlood 2012-01-12 12:54:36 PM

    Your bikeys are so cute, moving and always end so happily! It's a pairing I really do love (no other pairing has beaten rikey yet though), and is so brilliant when written by you!

    Author's response

    I'm pleased that you think this is cuteand as for ending happily, at least some of my writing has to have a somewhat cheery outlook!
    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a kind review! :)
  • Searching

    (#) TheDisenchanter91080 2012-01-12 02:14:45 PM

    I love this so much

    Author's response

    Thank you very much! :D
  • Searching

    (#) TheDisenchanter91080 2012-01-12 02:15:25 PM

    I love this so much
  • Searching

    (#) ONotz 2012-01-12 02:24:09 PM

    So.......


    ....where are Bobs drum sticks...??

    Author's response

    I am not entirely sure.
  • Searching

    (#) Gerard_inspires_me 2012-01-12 03:55:58 PM

    awws!! so cute!!

    Author's response

    :D
  • Searching

    (#) snake56tongue 2012-01-14 07:31:35 AM

    Awww!!!
    THIS IS SO FREAKINGLY AWESOME AND ADORABLE WITH SPRINKLES!!!
    Did I tell you how much I love you?
    And now everyone in the cafe is staring at me like I am a freak cause I'm gushing and squealing happily!!
    Oh well. I don't care.
    I only care about how amazing this is.
    Gerards a dick in this. But that's okay. Cause Bob and Mikey love each other!!
    Sorry ... I'll shut up now ....
    I just love it :) It's an amazing idea, and, as always, fantastic!
    Love, your biggest fan :)

    Author's response

    Aw, wow, you've got me grinning like a madwoman! I'm soooo pleased that you think this is alright, it really does mean a hell of a lot coming from you!
    I'm really glad that this made you happy, I usually write depressing crap so to know that it had you squealing in happiness gives me a warm fuzzy feeling inside.
    THANK YOU VERY MUCH for taking the time to leave such a lovely review! :D
  • Searching

    (#) Linoleum_Rose 2012-03-04 02:39:42 AM

    This is adorable. You are adorable. You've made me love Bikey, which I never expected, ever.

    Author's response

    Thank you very much; I feel as if I've accomplished something! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600081
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories