Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Can you remember?

by CosmicZombie 28 Reviews

FRERARD ONESHOT! Years later, Gerard remembers his teenage years, his struggles, and his savoir...PLEASE R&R!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2012/01/16 - Updated: 2012/02/07 - 5968 words

Reviews

  • Can you remember?

    (#) xojeaniebeanxo 2012-01-16 02:11:02 PM

    When the description said: Sad frerard oneshot, I DIDN'T THINK IT WOULD ACTUALLY MAKE ME FUCKING CRY!!!! It was still beautiful!!! You are a wonderful writer :)
  • Can you remember?

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-01-16 03:13:49 PM

    Oh.... Shit... That may have been one of the saddest oneshot I've ever read... Was it okay? WAS IT OKAY?!? THAT WAS MORE THAN OKAY. MORE, I SAY! I loved it. Going in favs. :D
  • Can you remember?

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-01-16 03:13:52 PM

    Oh.... Shit... That may have been one of the saddest oneshot I've ever read... Was it okay? WAS IT OKAY?!? THAT WAS MORE THAN OKAY. MORE, I SAY! I loved it. Going in favs. :D
  • Can you remember?

    (#) amos222 2012-01-16 07:18:06 PM

    That was too sad to bear.
  • Can you remember?

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2012-01-17 07:15:14 AM

    this was epic. sad yes, but in a touching kind of way. the kind of sad that makes you stronger...or am i just rambling bullshit? anyway, i loved it:) you're one of the best writers i ever came across. this feels like it comes straight from the heart yadyada... xk
  • Can you remember?

    (#) striketoincinerate 2012-01-17 09:40:13 AM

    WHY ARE YOU MAKING ME CRY :( this is so perfect!
  • Can you remember?

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2012-01-17 10:08:12 AM

    Very moving and sad but happy as well. Also really well-written, I loved that whole survival thing going on. Awesome, as always. ;)

    SF
  • Can you remember?

    (#) MissAbbieHudson 2012-01-17 10:28:03 AM

    Fucking.incredible. a story has never made me cry before but this one had me balling like a little baby :L you are amazing, don't ever stop writing!
  • Can you remember?

    (#) Haudicha 2012-01-17 11:19:21 AM

    This is the second time a fanfiction has ever made me cry, and belieave me when I say that I have read A LOT! This was absolutely beautiful, it was so touching, especially because I could relate so much to Gerard. I havent been through the bullying he's been through, but I've definitely felt lost and alone, but I've gotten over that thanks to my friends. Thank you for writing such an amazing and inspiring story!
    Ok, I'm going to stop rambling now :)
  • Can you remember?

    (#) XBrokenGhostX 2012-01-17 12:32:57 PM

    I'm crying man omfg

    This is amazing

    js.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484668
  • Stories: 40152

Recent Stories