Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hero

Chapter 7

by Shiwoggi 9 Reviews

FIGHT SCENE! Little bit o' blood, lots of angry Frank and a nice heavy baseball bat...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2012/01/16 - Updated: 2012/01/16 - 3237 words

Reviews

  • Hero

    (#) CarbonJen 2012-01-16 02:28:01 PM

    I was so happy when I saw that you updated so soon! All the buildup to this chapter was perfect for the fight scene. It wasn't a big buildup to nothing, the buildup fit.
    This story combines my favorite band (and ship) with my favorite genre and you're doing it perfectly.
    Looking forward to the next chapter (or that one shot if it comes first)
  • Hero

    (#) fearsgottahold 2012-01-16 02:34:49 PM

    Oh my lord, I swear you will be the death of me. And I thought I was bad when it came to cliffhangers, but you really nick the biscuit. Hmmph. Anyway, amazing chapter as always, and please please please update as soon as you did this time because I actual love this fic so much and its just amazing, and now I'm fangirling over your fic. Yep, deal with it.
  • Hero

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-01-16 02:36:00 PM

    I love how moody the both of them are. I swear, Gerard is so impulsive, he's ignoring Frank the first minute then attempting to swallow his face the next. FUCK YEAH FRANKIE, KICK THEIR SNOBBY RICH BOY ASSES! I'm so sorry I didn't review the last chapter T-T I feel like a terrible fan... Update again soon! c:
  • Hero

    (#) raytorosfro 2012-01-16 02:55:47 PM

    YES GO FRANKIE.
    rrjgnijrwfcefk
    I'm so glad you updated \(-)/

    This fanfic > EVERYTHING (except skittles but nothing can be better than skittles sorry)

    Yes I feel that strongly about it.

    FREAKING AMAZING.

    -nudges- I think you need to update SOON.

    Otherwise I will die from excitement and not knowing. Ok maybe a little extreme.

    Yeah I rated for you (Y)

    Ok this is getting a little long.....
    I'll stop fangirling over this in a second...

    RWYHKGBRTGFIRG AMAZING

    ok bye.
  • Hero

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-01-16 03:02:46 PM

    Hell yes I rated! (unless it didn't go through, cause that's happened before)
    Creepy stalker tomato mode ON! I actually, legitimately yelled "FUCK YEA" when I saw you had updated... I think my siblings even heard me through the walls... Needless (well, actually I need to) say, I really liked this chapter. Frank gets into a fight? Woot! Frank gets in a fight, goes super bitch on a bunch of rich snobs? Woot woot HELLs to the YEA! I like, fucking love you we should get married! (I'm not sure if I could be considered a stalker then.... So maybe not) I want your wonderful Frerard babies!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (coughs)
    Um. Yea, I think you should update now and we NEEED to learn about Gerard! Does he have homophobe parents? Dish! Well, write it in the next chapter that you will no doubt fill with wonderful words of awesome! Yes, I wear my stalker badge with pride when it concerns you because you're so deliciously stalk able!!!!!!!!
    Did I mention how this was a triple shot of awesome? Like, I'm more hyper because of this that I am when I drink a cup of coffee! (I don't drink coffee very often, though)
    You need to update before I die. Because I really do just think this is perfect.
  • Hero

    (#) Merci-PourLeVenin 2012-01-16 04:57:40 PM

    TWO WORDS:HOLY FUCK.

    This is purely amazing.
    I found this rather on accident today and have literally not moved until I finished reading every word. This is literally the beat fanfic I have read in at least forever.
    This is so fucking original, and I love how they sill hated eachother half way in.
    I don't even know what to fucking say.
    All I can think to say is:
    1) keep writing I will DIE if you just stop it.
    2) I will sit here suffering internal pain until you update.
    I'm dying from the suspense

    xx
  • Hero

    (#) Love_it_or_leave_it 2012-01-16 05:13:26 PM

    Holy motherfucking shit!! I am in love with this story and fuck you write it well!! I rated it and now it's green (according to my phone) and I just wanted to review to! You are sooooo talented and this story is exactly what this site needs!! Well done!! Please upload soon, the suspense is killing me!! What's Gerard gonna say!? And what is Gerard's gift? Or am I blind and in need of re-reading? Anyways... pretty please upload soon!!
    Xo Jay
  • Hero

    (#) Heymimusic 2012-01-16 10:29:01 PM

    -stands up and claps- BRAVO!! Even better than what I imagined! It was so amazing and I couldn't wait to read what Frank was going to do next after each decision. And that speech is one of champions! And Gerard, you confusing Emotional hurricane! I do agree that Frank is hot when he's angry, but he's gotta chill on his multiple personalities! XD

    The only thing bad I had to say was my popcorn. It got burnt, so I had to go popcornless throughout this D: stupid little buttery things!

    Ohmygod, I absolutely am looking forward to what's next :)
  • Hero

    (#) Eleonora 2012-01-17 11:13:15 AM

    Wow! Fucking awesome fight! You did a good job there :) I loeFranks little speech.
    Really curious what Gerard is going to say. :3 I hoe you update son as usual! :D
    And thanks for making the chapter so quick! The best I can describe myself when I saw it is :O :3:3:3:3:3:D You made my shitty day better xD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644623
  • Stories: 40646

Recent Stories