Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Give My Heart Back

15- I Started Something I Couldn't Finish

by XxPerfectTomorrowxX 10 Reviews

I could only watch as they took his body from me, their words making no sense to my suddenly deaf ears.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: NC-17 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2012/01/17 - Updated: 2012/01/17 - 3682 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Give My Heart Back

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2012-01-17 08:56:35 AM

    You updated! And what an update it was! A tale of romance, obsession, tragedy and angst. And when Alex stabbed Frank just there? WOW.

    I love this story. It's like being wrapped up in a really exciting soap opera.

    SF

    Author's response

    Well, thank you very much.
    Haha, you make it sound so surprising that I updated. I didn't think I was that behind. X.x
    Kidding but again, thank you for the huge compliment.
    I'm glad you're so wrapped up in it lol. Soap Operas can get pretty intense. Fanfic soap operas... Just you wait. ;)

    I love how you wrapped it up btw. Romance, obsession, tragedy, and angst. Check, Check, Check, and check. All present.
  • Give My Heart Back

    (#) Bad_Romance 2012-01-17 09:25:30 AM

    Oh my God. That was so dramatic! I really hope Frank is alright.

    You wrote so many emotions in this chapter, it was written beautifully.

    Author's response

    =) Thank you Kat!
  • Give My Heart Back

    (#) McrmyBVBparawhore 2012-01-17 10:47:30 AM

    Wow . . . so a lot was going on in that chapter! Like Bad_Romance said, I really hope that Frank's okay!!

    Beautiflly written and I hope you update as soon as you can!
    =D

    Author's response

    :) Thank you for the kind review!
    I hope you enjoy where the story goes.
  • Give My Heart Back

    (#) McrmyBVBparawhore 2012-01-17 10:48:13 AM

    *beautifully
  • Give My Heart Back

    (#) GAClive 2012-01-17 12:19:37 PM

    WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH! Nononono! Not FRANK! :'(

    Author's response

    Haha, I thought something along those lines as I wrote it out.
    =)
    Thanks for the review! As always, it's great hearing from you!
  • Give My Heart Back

    (#) xojeaniebeanxo 2012-01-17 12:32:55 PM

    I reeeeaaaalllllyyyy hope Frank is alright!!! You seriously should update this one soon (please), considering the cliffhanger that you left us with :)

    Author's response

    Haha, thank you for the review. I really hope you enjoyed the follow up chapter and I'll try updating again soon!
  • Give My Heart Back

    (#) IloveMCRmy 2012-01-17 07:02:09 PM

    WHAT. NO. FRANK NEEDS TO LIVE! Amazing by the way!

    Author's response

    =)
    Haha, thank you!
  • Give My Heart Back

    (#) kiraluvsu 2012-01-17 10:27:20 PM

    BAAHH! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS.

    Author's response

    Thank you so much (: I'm glad to hear that.
  • Give My Heart Back

    (#) gemmal0uisex 2012-01-18 07:13:16 AM

    i don't like alex, get him out the picture :(

    Author's response

    Sad.
    Alex is one of my favorite characters to write!
    Thanks for the feedback though. =)
  • Give My Heart Back

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2012-02-08 08:26:38 AM

    I am slightly worried about what happens next, but only because of that ending (obviously). Godddddd I HATE Alex! Besides the fact he's got the same name as my ex's new bitchface, I can't stand his character. There is a very simple solution to his issue: Accept that the best friend doesn't want you, quit talking to her, and move on (out of state, out of mind). Believe me, it'll work after a while.

    Author's response

    Haha so strange how many people hate him! I wrote him to be the 'knight in shining armor' type only without the love mirrored back on Hayley's side.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666444
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories