Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Life Is Full of False Hopes

The Beach

by Wicked_Lovely 7 Reviews

They can take the kids from the summer, but they'll never take the summer from me. It was the very fist time that I lost my mind for a week.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2012/01/19 - Updated: 2012/01/20 - 2783 words

Reviews

  • Life Is Full of False Hopes

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2012-01-19 08:35:43 PM

    Can I marry this story? Lol that's how much I love it! :D
  • Life Is Full of False Hopes

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-01-19 09:25:58 PM

    Yup. There it is. Ryan is so deep... I mean, seriously. It took all the effort in my modestly stupid head to figure it out. YOU UPDATED!!!! Thank you. :D
  • Life Is Full of False Hopes

    (#) AnotherKnifeInMyHand 2012-01-21 03:05:13 PM

    Damn poor Brendon. This is maybe worse than Alex dying. But i love the conversation between Ryan and Brendon at the end. Ryan's really deep and philosophical, and its cool to have a character like that. I get all tingly when you update :) definitely my favorite story.
  • Life Is Full of False Hopes

    (#) TheAnonymous 2012-01-21 10:21:44 PM

    Less Than Three

    I loved Ryan's little speech thing, because, well it's true. You're born, you die. The end. What happens inbetween won't change that, so getting caught up in it is just wasting time.

    Anyway, great chapter and story, can't wait to read more!
  • Life Is Full of False Hopes

    (#) PartyPoison 2012-01-28 01:51:46 PM

    You would be surprised by the amount of authors that contradict themselves within their writing. But it gladdens me that you don’t forget (Just like an elephant.) Unfortunately I am not so lucky. Seems I am always forgetting something at one point or another.
    It was, although predicted, still sad to see Brendon’s heartbreak. The emotion you put into it was very real, along with description. You executed it perfectly.
    I enjoyed Ryan’s words. It seems you always have these things in some of your stories that are so insightful in the worst way. I sometimes wonder if it’s a good thing or not that I agree with them.
    This story is fantastic, but so are all of your other ones. It would be nice if, although you focus on this one you also updated some of your others as well. That might just be me being greedy though and wanting all of your words for my eyes to devour so you just do what you want. Write whatever comes to you.
  • Life Is Full of False Hopes

    (#) Party_x_Poison 2012-03-11 10:19:28 AM

    please dont have forgotten this story, i am actually in love with it
    okokok please update soon :) and thanks for being such an amazing writer aha, i feel people dont thank you enough idk
    xxxxxxx
  • Life Is Full of False Hopes

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2012-04-05 09:15:38 AM

    Okay, s I have just read the whole story. Okay, it took me a long time because I went into 'slow-reading-mode' which I only use for amazing stories. The whole plot folded out as a really emotional and real story and asldkjfasldkfjh I can't even describe it's absolute perfection. You are an amazing author and I can't wait for another update!!!!

    lina xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640089
  • Stories: 40456

Recent Stories