Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Hipster MCR Fans

by unitedsuck007 8 Reviews

Those dudes in the MCRmy are cruising for a bruising.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/01/22 - Updated: 2012/01/22 - 351 words

Reviews

  • Hipster MCR Fans

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-01-22 10:20:47 AM

    110% agree with you there the mcrmy can be harsh sometimes some people don't consider me a real fan (i think hey i'm paranoid) because i became a huge fan about auguestish 2010 so yeah it can be harsh but atleast we don't beat up people for not liking mcr unlike what those belibers did to that poor mcr fan.
  • Hipster MCR Fans

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-01-22 10:31:10 AM

    I would agree, some people that call themselves fans are so dumb. I had an experience with what you're talking about last night except it was for a different band. I had posted a comment to YouTube on one of their videos saying that I was so glad I had discovered them and their work (I literally did two days ago), and I got cursed out by some idiot.

    They told me I was a "fuckwit" among other things because I "didn't discover the band, they discovered themselves." Whatever that means dude.

    These people have a way too fond relationship with their fan seniority status. I've noticed on here that the same thing goes for account seniority. I had posted a rant a few weeks ago about how it most definitely does not make the writer.

    Ugh. Long story short, these elitist people need to chill.

    -Adnarim Smada
  • Hipster MCR Fans

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2012-01-22 10:41:39 AM

    Thats like me and my friend. It involves Black Veil Brides though. She's been listening to them for a year and I've been listening to them for two months. And I told her that I love their music and that I'm a fan, but she said that I wasn't because I just started listening to that band. What the fuck. The people that say that shit think their better. Its just stupid. What is up with people today?
  • Hipster MCR Fans

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2012-01-22 11:14:35 AM

    duude bitch woulda sat on me then! i've only been a fan for just over a year!...bitch ¬.¬

    wow though! good point WE SHOULD LOVE EACHOTHER JUST AS MUCH AS WE LOVE THEM! YEAH!! SUCK ON THAT!! XD
    point made, methinks

    lina xo
  • Hipster MCR Fans

    (#) fearsgottahold 2012-01-22 12:10:28 PM

    Amen to that.
    Ah-fucking-men.
    Thank you very much.
  • Hipster MCR Fans

    (#) GAClive 2012-01-22 05:44:09 PM

    I only started listening to MCR like 6 months ago, and P!ATD a year ago. And sometimes I feel like decking anyone who says I'm not a fan because I haven't "paid my dues" or whatever. I AM a fan, just haven't been for very long. I mean I writing frikin FANFICS. For the most part, the MCRmy has been welcoming... possibly because no one knows how much of a n00b I am.

    And who is anyone to get all bitchy like that? They don't own the goram band and if the band is fine taking on new fans, they should be too.
  • Hipster MCR Fans

    (#) patdfan01 2012-01-22 09:04:00 PM

    Yeah, I agree. I only listened to MCR since 2008, because if I started listening to them in like 2001, then I wouldve only been two. Fucking two. I mean what is with the MCRmy these days? I mean, people who like MCR like MCR. Cant we agree on that? They are just as much of a fan as others are.
  • Hipster MCR Fans

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2012-01-25 10:31:19 AM

    I've only been a fan a little over a year don't know if that makes me a 'fake fan'.

    I think if you like the band, then you're a fan and people should just get their heads out of their asses and listen to the music

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609780
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories