Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hero

Chapter 9

by Shiwoggi 13 Reviews

Splintered hearts and empty rooms.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2012/01/22 - Updated: 2012/01/23 - 2886 words

Reviews

  • Hero

    (#) CarbonJen 2012-01-22 05:09:15 PM

    I loved this chapter, especially when Frank decides he's going to destroy everything.
    I also loved the ending with the shirt and pillowcase, it made me go "d'aww"
  • Hero

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-01-22 05:12:16 PM

    Bring my Frerard babies baaaaaack I miiiiiiis theeeeeem! Wonderful chappie (god I hate that word), so suspenseful and perfect! I hope your finger gets better! I play a strings instrument too (Cello)!!! I can't wait for the next chapter, and watch while I stick my head through the computer to kiss it better! (stalker much?)
    So there was a big chunky chapter but it was only one and I didn't lose interest ( I actually have never skimmed ANY of your stories. That, my friend, I'd rare XD)
  • Hero

    (#) abeautifullie 2012-01-22 05:43:25 PM

    This chapter was really awesome :D You write really well and I liked the part with the chandelier(hope he doesn't get in too much trouble) :)
  • Hero

    (#) patdfan01 2012-01-22 07:25:54 PM

    I FREAKING LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!
  • Hero

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-01-22 07:29:34 PM

    G - Gerard. You broke Frankie's heart. YOU BASTARD! (I watch too much South Park...) I'm not worrying though. He'll come back... He always does. (Unless... You have something else in mind.) I hope your finger gets better! It must hurt like a bitch. (That's not helping, Syra) Ha... Sorry. Update when ya can, mkay? c:
  • Hero

    (#) mcr-paramore-bvb 2012-01-22 07:57:59 PM

    Oh god, I hate it when that happens! I play guitar, I've split my finger so many times lol.... anyways, I love this story so much! Seriously, this is my favorite story ever. Hands down. :) I hope your finger gets better, and I can't wait for the next chapter :3

    Love, Alex
  • Hero

    (#) Heymimusic 2012-01-22 10:56:01 PM

    Like everyone else, i have to agree that the chandelier scene and the ending were the best in this chapter. It's so sad! You can practically feel the emotion in this chapter! And I hope your finger gets better!
  • Hero

    (#) Love_it_or_leave_it 2012-01-22 11:24:37 PM

    Motherfucker!! That chapter was fucking amazing!! The chandelier, the doors, Frank's pissed off- ness, holy shit that was bloody inspiring!! Man if I had that much talent... Please update soon!!
    Xo Jay
  • Hero

    (#) raytorosfro 2012-01-23 12:52:00 AM

    Mgmgxjdtfjfkfyktkky this is amazing.
    Well like always.
    My eyes were watering so much at the end then with the whole tshirt and pillow case thing..... Yeah huge grin appeared on my face.
    I love your style of writing so much!!
    And when Frank was destroying everything I was just sitting here like 'WOAH I wish I could do that'
    That might sound a bit stupid.... BUUTT I like destroying stuff .-. DESTROYA DESTROYA :3

    Anywhooo it was amazing.
    ANOTHER GREEN CHAPTER FOR YOU :D
    ~xoxo
  • Hero

    (#) Eleonora 2012-01-23 08:42:51 AM

    Wow... That was so sad :'( but SO AMAZING!!
    It's just heart breaking that Gerard left. I reaaally didn't see it coming. But pretty cute he took the pillowcase with him :3

    You have to write books I think, that would be the perfect job for you...
    Anywayzz good job! Looking forward to the next chapter (no more than 10 days YAY :D)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654801
  • Stories: 39942

Recent Stories