Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions that really aren't auditions...

Auditions that really aren't auditions...

by Love_it_or_leave_it 8 Reviews

I need Killjoys for a pic (not fic) that I'm doing. Please help?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2012/01/23 - Updated: 2012/01/23 - 253 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Auditions that really aren't auditions...

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-01-23 08:06:47 AM

    What I need:
    Name: both real and Killjoy: (real) Rosie Walton (killjoy) Blood Bunny

    Age: 19
    Symbol: please, nothing to detailed, it might not actually make it onto the picture :3 : a purple bunny head with blood dripping from the neck with a red mask on

    Appearance:
    - hair: very important!!: purple, straight, shoulder length

    - height: not as important but still greatly needed: 5'6

    - tattoos and/or piercings: an anarchy tattoo on her right arm and a lip ring

    - anything else you think might be handy: a scar on her left leg after a fight

    Outfit: detailed description please!!: white skinny jeans, purple vest top, a red leather jacker with ripped off sleeves that says blood bunny on the front, a red mask with purple triangles above and below the eyes and black diamonds anywhere on it, a yellow studded belt, purple faded converses, black fingerless leather gloves

    Main colour: it's for the background, so I can pick a colour you won't clash with: black, purple and red


    And for later, if I decide to do a fic:
    Personality: anything you can think of so get creative!!: at first a little bitchy but when you get to know her ahe is actually really nice and will stick up for her friends but she isn't soft and is quite abadass that likes to pull pranks on people but is a bit bossy at times and her badassery (sp?) can get annoying at times

    Back story: very very important!!: at a young age her family always hated her except her brother so when Bli took over her and her brother fled battery city but her brother died in her arms after he got shot trying to save her and her killjoy friend (gas mask) and her friend then got captured and turned into a drac so she's been on her own since

    Likes: music, playing guitar, singing, drawing and shooting shit

    Dislikes: Bli, any kind of stereotype, fake people, politics, authority, any kind of hypocrite and bitchy people

    Pairing: please note, there will be girlxgirl and boyxboy pairings in this so please specify if you do or don't want that. First in get the Fabulous Killjoys though Kobra Kid/ Mikey is out cuz he'll be with my character. Sorry!! :3 if you want to be in a homosexual pairing, could you please provide their details too? If its not too much to ask. Thanks!!: can i be with Party Poison please or Fun Ghoul i'm not bothered

    Anything else you think I missed: nope i think that's it

    have fun drawing and writing
    good luck :)
  • Auditions that really aren't auditions...

    (#) EmsJayify 2012-01-23 08:51:17 AM

    Name:-

    Real: Emma Hayes
    Killjoy: Poison Revolver

    Age: 20

    Symbol: A revolver, but a happy pill as the barrel (The same pill as Gerard's heh)


    Appearance:-
    - hair: Straight with layers, Bright red and waist-length. It's always down and has a side-fringe that covers the right eye.

    - height: 5'6

    - tattoos and/or piercings: A silver lip ring on her bottom left lip, 'Keep Running' tattooed on her top right arm and 'KILLJOY!' across her knuckles (Where Frankie has his 'Bookworm' tatt c:).

    - anything else you think might be handy: she has a scar on her stomach from where she was hit by a lazer pretty deep in a fight.


    Outfit: Black Skinny Jeans, a black shirt that matches Fun Ghoul's, but reads 'LOVE RS 19' Instead of 'DEMO LITION 02', A purple leather jacket that is the same sort of style as Kobra Kid's that reads 'Revolver' on the back in Black, Purple Doc Martens and a Black & wWhite checkerboard mask with a smile on it around her neck.

    She has a yellow mask with green toxic dripping down for the top with black traingles on the left & right sides of the eyes and has a purple raygun that's called 'Venefirous' that sits in a holster on her right thigh.


    Main colour: Purple - slightly deeper/darker purple than her jacket though c:



    And for later, if I decide to do a fic:


    Personality: She's bright and bubbly, but can be serious when needed. If someone has a problem, they always come to her. She's always there for her friends and can be very shy around new people.

    Back story: She lived a happy life with her family before BL/ind took over. She lived with her mom, dad and sister in CA, but her parents got killed and her sister went missing when BL/ind took over. She's been running in the zones with the Fabulous Killjoys ever since.

    Likes: Watching sunrises & Sunsets, Playing her guitar (a White Les Paul called Jinx), Shooting things, Art and listening to music.

    Dislikes: BL/ind, Stereotypes, heights, blood, sharp objects and needles.

    Pairing: Can I be with Fun Ghoul, please? c:

    Anything else: She's a hopeless romantic and sometimes hates it.


    I hope that was alright! Happy writing/drawing! ^.^
  • Auditions that really aren't auditions...

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-01-23 09:17:25 AM

    Name: both real and Killjoy:Fae Night (real) Krypto Night
    Age: 19
    Symbol: please, nothing to detailed, it might not actually make it onto the picture :3 :Green glowing rock
    Appearance:Olive skin green eyes pale lips a slight gap between her two front teeth
    - hair: very important!!:Very long and dirty blonde wavey and no bangs
    - height: not as important but still greatly needed:Very tall
    - tattoos and/or piercings:None
    - anything else you think might be handy:Umm I don't think so
    Outfit: detailed description please!!:Tight black leather trousers 'Blush to live fast and die pretty' t-shirt black but with a slight green tinge leather jacket customed with studs and saftey pins steam punk goggles on her head green ray gun belt thing on her right thigh
    Main colour: it's for the background, so I can pick a colour you won't clash with:Dark green

    And for later, if I decide to do a fic:
    Personality: anything you can think of so get creative!!:Very dark and sarcastic doesn't speak a whole lot studies witch craft and meditates to keep her cool always looks boared
    Back story: very very important!!:Went to Batery City high school, rebbelled and refused to take her pills on a school trip she ran away to find other rebels in the deasert, doesn't miss her parents and doesn't like going near the city
    Likes:The Hunger Games, gummy vitamins, green, reading, time alone, night time, shooting shit
    Dislikes:Bright colours, mid day, sleeping in the car, preppy people, has an unusualy strong hate against exterminaters and is a ruthless killer
    Pairing: please note, there will be girlxgirl and boyxboy pairings in this so please specify if you do or don't want that. First in get the Fabulous Killjoys though Kobra Kid/ Mikey is out cuz he'll be with my character. Sorry!! :3 if you want to be in a homosexual pairing, could you please provide their details too? If its not too much to ask. Thanks!! I really don't mind do what you want
    Anything else you think I missed: i think that's it good luck! I havent read any kill joy fics in too long!
  • Auditions that really aren't auditions...

    (#) Apocalyto 2012-01-23 11:53:12 AM

    Name:
    Real: Chloe Walsh
    Killjoy: Apocalypto
    Age: 15

    Symbol: Radioactive sign with gas mask in the middle.

    Appearance:
    - Hair: Just below shoulder-length, layered, spiky light brown hair with side fringe always goes over left eye
    - Height: About 5’5
    - Tattoos and/or piercings: Nope
    - Anything else you think might be handy: Blue eyes with brown tinges and they sometimes turn green, pale and slightly purple under eyes.
    Outfit: Black leather biker jacket (with symbol on breast pocket, one shoulder and back), yellow corset, yellow leather fingerless gloves, black skinny jeans, black combat boots. Yellow cyber goggles (that stay on her head) and gas mask like this http://www.attitudeclothing.co.uk/product_25309-62-1903_Black-Gas-Mask.htm
    Main colour: Black and/or yellow.

    And for later, if I decide to do a fic:
    Personality: Funny, cocky, hyper sometimes, sarcastic, shy around strangers, slight insecurity issues, talkative, but sometimes doesn't talk to anyone at all for ages, kind, motherly to kids, blushes really badly when embarrassed, smart and book worm.

    Back story: She moved to America after BLI took over when her family heard the great things about it. As soon as they got there, they hated it. She, her brother and two sisters all rebelled at school as much as they could without getting themselves arrested or killed. But then they came after them all and their parents fought back and told them to run. She has been looking after them since and still doesn’t know if her parents got out. (If you need the auditions for my brother and sisters, just tell me ^.^)

    Likes: Pop tarts, cookies, Hell Bunny, Converse, Hello Kitty, Haribos, snow, rain (as long as its not sunny), swimming, anime, manga, iPod, baking, tea, drawing and being around nature.

    Dislikes: Liars, cheaters, anyone who hurts friends, when people she hates invade personal space and people who label her.
    Pairing: I don’t mind, but I would like to date someone.

    Anything else you think I missed: Nope.
  • Auditions that really aren't auditions...

    (#) detonationmouse 2012-01-23 11:54:26 AM

    Name: both real and Killjoy: Allie O'Connor/ Detonation Mouse

    Age: I'm actually 15 but you can change it.

    Symbol: little silver mouse ears

    Appearance:
    - hair: very important!!: Straight, halfway down the neck, dark red, fringe-like bangs that fall a little over my eyes
    - height: not as important but still greatly needed:
    - tattoos and/or piercings: snakebites
    - anything else you think might be handy:My eyes are a navy blue, I'm pale, and have freckles on my nose.

    Outfit: detailed description please!!: grey leggings, metallic pink converse, a flouncy silver tutu, ripped metallic pink tank top with a worn grey leather jacket over it, silver bunny ears with the inside pink on my head, a pink mask

    Main colour: it's for the background, so I can pick a colour you won't clash with: um dark blue?

    And for later, if I decide to do a fic:
    Personality: anything you can think of so get creative!!: Shy, dreamy, bubbly, confused easily, childish, observant, creative,

    Back story: very very important!!: My parents and brother were killed by dracs on a raid, while my brother (Cian) and I hid. We ran away and lived with a group of killjoys. During a fight with draculoids I saw my brother get killed by one.

    Likes: coffee, learning Gaelic, running, bubble gum, watching stars, playing the drums, alternative or rock music

    Dislikes: Hospitals, heights, really bossy people

    Pairing: Ray please :)
    Good luck if you choose to write this!
  • Auditions that really aren't auditions...

    (#) Apocalyto 2012-01-23 11:57:55 AM

    Actually I'll change my name to Chloe Raven. I prefer that ^.^ Sorry about that.
  • Auditions that really aren't auditions...

    (#) AgentKilljoy 2012-01-23 06:07:21 PM

    Name: both real and Killjoy:

    Real: Aven Frain
    Killjoy name: Party Bandit


    Age: 17


    Symbol: a Thorny Rose


    Appearance:
    - hair: black with blue fringe that is shoulder length when down but when out her hair is in pig tails.

    - height: 5'6


    greatly needed:
    - tattoos and/or piercings:

    Tattoo's: Bella Vita on right side on her ribs. Sparrow on her right forearm.

    Picercings: spider bites and nose ring on left side.



    - anything else you think might be handy:


    Outfit: white tank top with a black leather jacket that is covered in zippers with black skinny jeans that have a belt that holdsa knife to her ankles. ankle boots. red gloves and red mask with gold trimming.


    Main colour: Black is the main clothing/charactor color.

    And for later, if I decide to do a fic:


    Personality: Outgoign and hyper but once her friend is brought up she gets angry and needs to hit something. She gets very irrated.

    Back story: Lost friend and family to BL/ind. They werein town and out of no where they were all grabbed and taken to BL/ind in corp. but Aven got out by going threw vents from the room she was tossed in. Never looked back cause she wanted to live. regrets ignoring her friends cries.

    Likes: to fight. run. draw.


    Dislikes:



    Pairing: Ray/Jet Star


    Anything else you think I missed: has a scar on right side of neck for being cut.

  • Auditions that really aren't auditions...

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-01-25 12:51:47 AM

    Name: both real and Killjoy:

    Real: Shaya River

    Killjoy name: Atomia Freak

    Age: 19


    Symbol: a Thorny skull with vines wapped around it

    Appearance:

    - hair: Shiort on the sides and back. Longer on top. fringe is red and covers righrt eye

    - height: 5'8


    greatly needed:
    - tattoos and/or piercings:

    Tattoo's:Dover on left wrist and Bryce on his right wrist. his dead brothers name.

    Picercings: spider bitesleft nostril.

    - anything else you think might be handy:




    [Outfit:] Back wife beater with dark grey jacket. White skinny jeans that are staine now and a ugly briwnish color.


    Main colour: Gray I guess is the main clothing color.


    clothing/charactor colorL: Dark grey

    And for later, if I decide to do a fic:


    Personality: outgoing and joking. but iif my brother or past is brought up I am irrated and wanna punch something.

    Back story: Was taken by BL/ind along with his boyriend and brother. As they tried to medicate us but my brother wasn't changing and wasn;t start enough to act the way the others did. So Dracs killed him. Me and my boyfriend were able to excape one day and never turned back.


    Likes:
    To fight even if it is a playful fight with the guys
    To workout as much as needed


    Dislikes:
    BL/ind
    Dracs
    overly happy people



    {8Pairing:*] my boyfriend if possible

    ____
    Real: Flynn Michaels
    Killjoy name: Maniac battery

    Age: 17


    Appearance:
    - hair: black with blue fringe

    - height: 5'7


    greatly needed:

    - tattoos and/or piercings:

    Tattoo's: skull and cross bones

    Picercings: spider bites

    - anything else you think might be handy:


    Outfit: black wife beater. dark red jacket with red skinny jeans and combat boots. black gloves


    Main colour: Red is the main color


    Personality: Outgoing and hyper.



    Back story: Never had family only Shaya and his brother Max. Is now alone with Shaya, the only family he has left. His parents had both diowned him when he was 17 so she went to live with Shaya.


    Likes:
    to fight ad rough house
    mess with hair


    Dislikes:

    Homophobes
    snobs
    BL/ind



    Pairing: Shaya River











    Anything else you think I missed:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644466
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories