Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Maybe they'll leave you alone, but not me.

Chapter 4

by EmsJayify 7 Reviews

I scuttled after him, shadowing his footsteps as we marched down the sullen, grubby hallways. Heads bowed, eyes down. Nothing new here then.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] [V] - Published: 2012/02/05 - Updated: 2012/02/05 - 2547 words

Reviews

  • Maybe they'll leave you alone, but not me.

    (#) lwarfield3 2012-02-05 10:49:07 AM

    YAYNEWCHAPTERS!!! THIS IS GOOD, PLEASE UPDATE AGAIN SOON!!!HAHAHA AM I BEING ANOYING WITH ALL CAPS.?! I JUST FEEL HAPPY, I JUST POSTED MY FIRST FIC AND GOT TO READ MORE OF YOURS! CRAZY HAPPY NEEDSTOBEINSTATUTIONALIZED GRIN

    Author's response

    Haha! I'm starting on the fifth chapter as we speak!

    That review cetrainly made me giggle - and I'll be sure to check your fic out! I'm glad you like the story, and I'm glad I made you grin like a phsycopath! ;)

    Thanks again for a wonderful review, my lovely c:

    ~ EmsJayify xø
  • Maybe they'll leave you alone, but not me.

    (#) 3RR0R 2012-02-05 12:13:30 PM

    This may or may not have been the aftereffects of an article I recently read about an anti-gay community, but I swear I just want to punch the bullies in the face.
    Buuut, that was probably the desired effect, considering what position the Jocky McJockpants family holds in the story.
    Good- sorry, awesome chapter, and I know I'm pushing it, but I hope you update soon :)

    Author's response

    Wether it was the aftermath of a stupid motherfucking society that shouldn't exsist or not, I guess the desired effect was to make you want to punch the bullies in the face, yes ;)

    Omg. Jocky McJockpants is the best name ever! Definately gonna try and put that name in the story somewhere if you don't mind, my lovely! That's freaking gold! :'D

    Thank you for the wonderful review! And don't think you're pushing it - I will update as soon as I possiblly can! :')

    ~ EmsJayify xø
  • Maybe they'll leave you alone, but not me.

    (#) PrisonerBeDamned 2012-02-05 12:28:39 PM

    Really great chapter. i feel ill so I can't concentrate much, therefore not wanting to write a very stimulating review, so yeah. But I love Frank so far and that he seems to be able to see through her :)

    Author's response

    Thank you very much! I'm glad that you like Frankie's character so far; I wasn't sure wether to portray him as an insanely hyper phsycopath or how i've portrayed him here, and it's pretty obvious which I chose lmao.

    I hope you're feeling better soon, my lovely :') Thank's for a great review!

    ~EmsJayify xø
  • Maybe they'll leave you alone, but not me.

    (#) Poppana 2012-02-05 12:30:57 PM

    Frank's being intense. I see where this is going. Go Frank!
    Awesome chapter, keep it up, bro. I can't wait for another one! Also I find this story to be extremely inspiring, it makes me want to write, too :D Thanks for helping me get over my writer's block.

    Author's response

    Haha! I'd be very surprised to see that you know where this is going! Care to elaborate, my lovely? ;)

    Wooo! Go Frankie!~

    Thank you so much! And I'm utterly thrilled that you've gotten over your writers block, and i'm equally as astonished that it was my story that helped you overcome it! That's crazy!

    Thank again for an awesome review! You're too kind to me, my love! ;)

    ~ EmsJayify xø
  • Maybe they'll leave you alone, but not me.

    (#) Scarlet13 2012-02-05 02:34:19 PM

    I love this, its an awesome idea!!!!! I usually don't like long lost sibling ideas, but you wrote this absolutely PERFECTLY! (I also am kind of secretly hoping for Frank/Emma...my mind is strange in these ways....)

    Author's response

    Thank you so very much!:') I was a bit wary on the long-lost sibling idea, but it was either that or just being a new kid. I thought the sibling idea was a better choice to go for, and it also ties in with where the story is heading! I'm glad I've written it to your taste! ;)

    And haha! Your hopes may just come true! Just wait and see, my lovely! Just wait and see!

    Thanks for a lovely review!

    ~ EmsJayify xø
  • Maybe they'll leave you alone, but not me.

    (#) SukeIsAKilljoy 2012-02-07 08:48:39 AM

    I HATED IT.
    IT SUCKED.
    IT WAS SOOO PREDECTIABLE.
    IT WAS SHIT.
    YOUR A STUPID WHORE.
    I HOPE YOU DIE.

    Love you loads.
    See you Friday, sexy.
    Love me. xoxoxoxoxoxox

    Author's response

    I love you too c:

    ~ EmsJayify xo
  • Maybe they'll leave you alone, but not me.

    (#) forbiddendreams 2012-02-12 10:21:48 AM

    omg, i am so unbelievably gripped by this, i have literally read it 5 times over in one day!! cant wait for the next chapter.

    please keep with this story, it is so good and you are a great writer

    -L

    Author's response

    Haha! That's great to hear! I'm really glad you're enjoying the story, the next update should be finished soon! c:

    Thank you for a lovely review! ^-^

    ~EmsJayify xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488723
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories