Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Should I try a smut oneshot?

by CosmicZombie 15 Reviews

Need your help/opinions on whether I should write a smutty oneshot (frerard, obviously :L)....please read? Really need your opinions!!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/02/07 - Updated: 2012/02/15 - 182 words

Reviews

  • Should I try a smut oneshot?

    (#) TERRIBLETEEN 2012-02-07 01:05:28 PM

    SMUT SMUT SMUT SMUT ! You write now!!!
    TT seal of mega approval!!!
  • Should I try a smut oneshot?

    (#) ShinyMonster69 2012-02-07 01:21:09 PM

    I really think you should do it. You're a great writer and I love Be my Detonator.

    I know I haven't posted anything on here, but I have written smut before, and I think one of the more important things is to describe how everything feels. If it just describes what they're doing to each other, it feels like hearing the play by play on a foot ball game. It's also pretty annoying to read. So just make sure to describe how things feel. It makes everything seem more realistic and makes the people having sex seem more connected, if that makes any sense.
    Oh, and this is just a personal thing, but a lot of times, people forget to write them taking their clothes off. That's really annoying to me because in one sentence they're kissing and the next paragraph they're fucking, and it's like their clothes just disappeared.

    Sorry this is so long. I don't want you to feel like I'm trying to tell you how to write your story or anything. I just thought since you asked for some advice, I'd try to help. Feel free to ignore me. :)
  • Should I try a smut oneshot?

    (#) westy35 2012-02-07 01:56:24 PM

    you definitely should try! you're an awesome writer.
    i'm pretty sure it'll be great ;)
  • Should I try a smut oneshot?

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2012-02-07 01:56:49 PM

    3 words. GO FOR IT.

    SF
  • Should I try a smut oneshot?

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2012-02-07 02:28:55 PM

    HOLYTITSMAGOO. Write the smut now pleeassee? I know ur good at it from ur other stories, and i LOVE BMD. Seriously ur amazing!!!
  • Should I try a smut oneshot?

    (#) raytorosfro 2012-02-07 02:55:04 PM

    I have a couple of words for you.

    DO. IT.

    Much love.
  • Should I try a smut oneshot?

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-02-07 03:32:14 PM

    Why would you ask such a question if you already know the answer? xD
  • Should I try a smut oneshot?

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-02-07 03:32:39 PM

    P.S - It's a FUCK YES.
  • Should I try a smut oneshot?

    (#) amos222 2012-02-07 06:55:38 PM

    Um, YES!! I think you would write a good smut. And if you decided to do a smut oneshot as practice for, say, a Be My Detonator smut… all the better ;P
  • Should I try a smut oneshot?

    (#) xojeaniebeanxo 2012-02-07 07:03:31 PM

    You're a strong enough writer to do so. You've proven yourself in solemn stories you've written and funny stories you've written. Nothing can go wrong With you writing something 'smutty' :)
    In other words:
    GO FOR IT!!

    -Jean Marie

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 479906
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories