Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Need Some Opinions, Mates

by unitedsuck007 7 Reviews

Read if it pleases you

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/02/07 - Updated: 2012/02/08 - 365 words

Reviews

  • Need Some Opinions, Mates

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-02-07 04:12:50 PM

    I want to see how you pull this off, Lornaigh. Yay. c:
  • Need Some Opinions, Mates

    (#) ShinyMonster69 2012-02-07 04:13:19 PM

    Okay, so I really, really don't care if people think i'm weird for this.
    I want to read the M-Preg one. I kind of actually like those...if they're well written. I love everything Lornaigh has ever written, and I really want to read her take on it.
  • Need Some Opinions, Mates

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-02-07 04:27:09 PM

    Okay...

    You know, the first time I read an m-preg it was for another pairing when I was thirteen and it took me forever to realize what the author was trying to convey.

    I don't know about this one but whatever she would have wanted Jane. Hell, if anyone can do it, it's Lornaigh.

    Oh and my dear Jane, check your email. There is some very important literary information in my response.

    -Adnarim Smada

    P.S: Word to the wise: Love where you randomly poke your sweetheart in the eye is the only true love out there.
  • Need Some Opinions, Mates

    (#) detonationmouse 2012-02-07 04:43:31 PM

    M-PREG. . . It sounds rather interesting and even though I only read one and was mentally disturbed for a couple weeks, I am pretty sure Lornaigh will be able to pull it off. :D Whoo pregnant rock stars! ~ Allie
  • Need Some Opinions, Mates

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2012-02-07 05:07:05 PM

    Uhh... Wanna put both up? Like, not at the same time... M-preg first. Though it might scare me, it'll be like my second waycest experience (first is one I try not to dwell on): Okay... This is fine... Fuck, I LOVE DIS SHIT. Then I puked. But whatever. Besides, it's Lorna. She can write this and make people think, "Why aren't I getting other men pregnant?" So post the m-preg... But please post the 'normal' version after it?
  • Need Some Opinions, Mates

    (#) ShadowSouls 2012-02-08 10:02:28 AM

    I always though m-pregs were fucking awe-sum. Idek if that makes me weird or not, but whatever.

    YAY for motherfucking m-preg!
  • Need Some Opinions, Mates

    (#) imjustagirlnotahero 2012-02-08 02:33:04 PM

    Hmmm... m-preg sounds interesting. Go for it!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668123
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories