Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Fuck The Title I can't Think Of One

Fuck The Lie It's Beautiful

by mychemicalbitchbot 7 Reviews

Gerard's lying, lying about eveything.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/02/15 - Updated: 2012/03/11 - 1106 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Fuck The Title I can't Think Of One

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2012-02-15 08:47:07 PM

    You know that you can talk to me whenever you feel like it, yeah? I care =]

    And this site wouldn't be the same without you and your updates and your crazy ass author notes =] So if you feel like talking or venting or whatever the hell you want, just e-mail me =D I'll try to help

    As for the chapter, great as usual. I can't wait to see where this will go =D
  • Fuck The Title I can't Think Of One

    (#) PartyPooperX 2012-02-16 12:52:28 AM

    I don't see why you dislike this story, it rocks harder than a stone!

    This is so original and beautifully written. It wasn't until this chapter that I was thinking: hmmm, what could describe it? And then BOOM-a beautiful lie! Priceless.

    Not to sound like a stony grouch or nuthin but maybe you should think about renaming the title. It's just that you give a slight impression that you don't care, which is a shame because this story really deserves a lot more credit than you give it!

    Great chapter as usual. I like how most of it dscribes the confusion of Gerard's character without making it boring. Please please please update soon!
  • Fuck The Title I can't Think Of One

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2012-02-17 12:01:20 PM

    ...i care. HELLO THERE! I AM FAST BECOMING YOUR BIGGEST CRAZIEST MOTHERFUCKING FAN! I LOVE IT SO FUCKING MUCH OMFG WOW!! have fun with your french exchange btw. im meeting mine in the spring - not looking forward to it tbh B|
    ANYHOO!! this story is BEYOND EPIC and you should really update soon because of that very reason. also im going a bit loopy and may have to, uh, hold a body part of yours ransom for an update...

    lina xo
  • Fuck The Title I can't Think Of One

    (#) MCRmy_Chick 2012-02-17 12:27:13 PM

    If you stop working on this story, I will refuse to share my Oreos with you. >:( Seriously, this is one of the best things I've ever read. The way you describe Gerard's two sides makes for a very interesting plot that I hope to see continue. Keep writing, you're fucking amazing. This one is going straight to my alerts.

    Author's response

    No! J'ai need les Oreo!!!!!
  • Fuck The Title I can't Think Of One

    (#) Shiwoggi 2012-02-20 02:41:22 PM

    NO. You keep writing. I mean it. You're bloody incredible at it, and you write really intriguing story lines.

    This runs a hell of a lot deeper than most other high school fics and both sides of Gerard are so contarsting that it makes you wonder why he's "plastic" (Mean Girls anyone? God, I love that film. And usually I'm a blood and guts and zombies person. AHEM.) and what drives him to pretend that badly.

    I also love the fact that we already know why he's a little bit messed up. And that Frank gives so much of a damn about the whole thing.

    And I'll seriously miss your insane author's notes if you leave. I end up with really sore stomach muscles from laughing so hard after reading them. DON'T LEAVE. YOU KEEP ME MOTIVATED. Like, seriously.

    And e-mail me if you want to talk about shit, whether it's about feeling empty or hating spiders or whatever, okay?

    Keep on going. :D

    Author's response

    ... How did you know about the spiders? (like, seriously. In the middle of the night a spider ran across my arms and I fucking started crying. I'm such a fucking wuss...) and my A/N are good? That makes me happy. And thanks for the compliment on my writing, it means a lot coming from you.
  • Fuck The Title I can't Think Of One

    (#) Shiwoggi 2012-02-20 03:16:33 PM

    That was actually a guess. But it's nearly always spiders. I'm terrified of clowns though :3
  • Fuck The Title I can't Think Of One

    (#) KelseyChem 2012-02-22 09:21:33 PM

    NO, NO, NO, NO, NO, DONT YOU DARE GIVE THIS UP BECAUSE ITS FUCKING AMAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZING !!!! like...i was about to cry T^T IT WAS SO GOOD. BEAUTIFUL. AND IF YOU GIVE IT UP, I WILL HUNT YOU DOWN AND MAKE YOU WRITE MORE. so there :3

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659919
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories