Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Inconceivable. (Frerard)

Authors note!

by LovesWistfulDreams 13 Reviews

An apology and, ahem, my thoughts. You should read it.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/02/17 - Updated: 2012/02/17 - 72 words

Reviews

  • Inconceivable. (Frerard)

    (#) Didi81 2012-02-17 08:16:45 AM

    Aww , don't stop !! I'm really looking forward to see how this develops . and cliché ? hmm , maybe a little , but I love these kinds of stories so ... please continue ? x
  • Inconceivable. (Frerard)

    (#) Lizzeh 2012-02-17 01:53:55 PM

    Don't stop!!! I love this!! I really wanna see how it comes out! And I actually really Love cliché stories so it's all good for me! xx
  • Inconceivable. (Frerard)

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2012-02-18 02:54:08 AM

    don't stop!!!! it's sooo goood!!!!!
  • Inconceivable. (Frerard)

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-02-18 08:22:49 AM

    i don't think you should really stop this story... i like it even though it really is a bit of a cliché. but you could always come up with something that is not cliché, you know. you could like, i don't know, make it so that Gerard never loves Frank back or something... sorry, can't come up with anything better now but i guess you get my point (: don't gove up with this!
  • Inconceivable. (Frerard)

    (#) ShadowSouls 2012-02-19 11:14:18 AM

    no don't stop D:
  • Inconceivable. (Frerard)

    (#) The13thDove 2012-02-21 06:57:27 PM

    KEEP GOING I NEED MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please I'm dieing here!!!!!
  • Inconceivable. (Frerard)

    (#) Lullaby123 2012-02-28 07:16:34 PM

    Please keep going
    This story is sO much better than the usual ones were they 'hate' each other
    I'm really enjoying this one pleeeease update soon
  • Inconceivable. (Frerard)

    (#) amos222 2012-03-10 07:07:13 PM

    Keep going please!! I don't think that this is overly cliche at all!! In fact, I think it's pretty original for a high school Frerard. The only iffy part for me is the bully's name, but that I can get used to in a few more chapters. Please update again soon, and I'll love you forever!!!
  • Inconceivable. (Frerard)

    (#) DangerousAmber 2012-03-22 01:15:59 AM

    NOOOO! DON'T STOP!:( It isn't cliche!
    my life depends on it!
    (Sorry thats..yeah.. i practically live on the internet so -awlward cough-)

    Please update :c
  • Inconceivable. (Frerard)

    (#) pandavamp 2012-04-13 05:34:51 PM

    No no no more updates please!
    I was really getting into this story!
    Please please please!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600678
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories