Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Learn to Fly

Learn to Fly - 20

by Poppana 10 Reviews

I'm back!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/02/18 - Updated: 2012/02/18 - 1880 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Learn to Fly

    (#) ReddyDevil 2012-02-18 01:11:17 AM

    You're welcome; I'm happy to do it for you. :D I'm glad you decided to continue this, even if it was only to finish it off. Still, I'll bet a lot of people will be happy with you.

    First review! Yay. XD
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) rowangiggles 2012-02-18 02:40:54 AM

    hey! welcome back! i freaked out when i saw this in my side bar! :D great first new chapter cant wait for the next!
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2012-02-18 03:16:37 AM

    yay!!!!! yay yay yay!! i love this storyyyy :)
    - kirrah xo
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) xvampire-chick97x 2012-02-18 04:09:40 AM

    i dint lyk dis chp at al cuz i fel its been don be4 nd its boreng. u shud hav jst guit wen u sad u wud, i dnt c dis store goin nywere so.........
    nd i dnt rly lyk dat u med gia a slut cuz i tink it meks her unlikeble nd ur reders might not lyk dat. jsut tryin 2 be honnest k,
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2012-02-18 05:00:14 AM

    :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

    AND DON'T FUCKING LISTEN TO XVAMP

    If she can't type, tell her to stfu.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) ElectricSpark 2012-02-18 06:35:31 AM

    YAYY AN UPDATE ON MY FAVOURITE FANFIC! THIS HAS MADE MY DAY!
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) MCR_love 2012-02-18 09:13:51 AM

    I'm so glad you're finishing this! OMG :D
    And just ignore Xvampire-chick97 because she's obviously an illiterate idiot.
    This story is great.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) stephaniebuchan 2012-02-18 09:21:15 AM

    This update almost made me cry with relief, i thought you and left us :(
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) DisenchantedEnding 2012-02-18 12:15:16 PM

    This chapter was really good! I'm happy you're continuing :D
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) McrmyBVBparawhore 2012-02-18 04:05:58 PM

    Yay! You're back! =D Great chapter and I can't wait for you to update again, I love this story =D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489470
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories