Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Put an X on the Floor

Put an X on the Floor

by Tyranny 8 Reviews

The boys are going to thorpe park for Ray's Birthday. Surely Frank and his new obsession with Gerard's ass in his tight new red jeans will add a little interest..not to mention the Saw Alive Maze.....

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/02/21 - Updated: 2012/02/22 - 2262 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Put an X on the Floor

    (#) KilljoyMCRmy 2012-02-21 04:47:26 PM

    Awesome idea for a story! I love Thorpe park, on colossus cos I'm short my head hit the huge seatbelt think on the massive cork skrew haha, like this story all ready:3
  • Put an X on the Floor

    (#) Marmite74 2012-02-21 04:50:14 PM

    I love this idea xD
    And I freakin' love the Frerard... so in answer to your author's note I think there should be a lot of flirting (and-some-making-out) what? Who said that...? ;D
    Up to you though.. great story xD
    -JJ
  • Put an X on the Floor

    (#) BLEEDINontheFLOOR 2012-02-21 06:47:28 PM

    Ahaha I like Wexsie's answer. Definately go with that Please write more I can't wait! XD
  • Put an X on the Floor

    (#) Tyranny 2012-02-21 11:55:15 PM

    Aghhh guys thankyou so much for he reviews XD
    I've already started the next chapter, I'm quite excited to write this!
    THANK YOU SO MUCH I LOVE YOU AL!
  • Put an X on the Floor

    (#) Razor2therosary97 2012-02-22 12:42:57 AM

    Moremoremore!!!
  • Put an X on the Floor

    (#) xxHeavenxHelpxUsxx 2012-02-22 12:55:46 AM

    UPDATE FUCKING SOON!!! I love the Frerard... so put more!!! Tons! haha XD Great story!
  • Put an X on the Floor

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-02-22 06:27:11 AM

    Lovin it and Ferard ;)
  • Put an X on the Floor

    (#) MadiieMae 2012-03-05 10:27:47 AM

    Oh my gosh...Hahaha. I love this story! It's a shame I can't read the other chapters right now or my laptop will die, but, I love this!!
    (and BTW, Insidious is fucking scary if you watch it alone in a dark house like I did. XD)

    Author's response

    Yeah XD I watched it at my friends house in the attic. Not a good idea XD
    And thank you so much for reading :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640197
  • Stories: 40457

Recent Stories