Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Audtions!

Audtions!

by dustycrystal123 10 Reviews

My title is my summary...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2012/02/27 - Updated: 2012/02/27 - 120 words

Reviews

  • Audtions!

    (#) EmsJayify 2012-02-27 09:24:13 AM

    Hey! This is for the best friend bit C:


    Killjoy name: Poison Revolver

    Real name: Emma Hayes

    Outfit: A black t-shirt that reads 'Lovers 91' on it in white text, black skinnies, a studded belt, cherry red, knee-high converse, a purple vest like Fun Ghoul's with 'Fuck BL/ind' on the back in blood red writing ^-^

    Hair and facial features: Her hair is bright red, waist-length and straight. She had a sidefringe that covers her right eye and her eyes are hazel. She also has a silver lip ring on her bottom left lip :3

    Personality: Bright and bubbly, but serious when needed. She'd do anything for her friends and is willing to die for them.

    SHORT Life story: When she was 12, Draculoids came into her home at the dead of night and took her family captive. They shot her parents right before her eyes and took her brother away in a white van.
    She only just managed to escape by kicking the Drac that was holding her in the crotch (thankfully he was a guy lmao) and running out of her house. She doesn't know why, but the Drac's didn't follow her as she ran. They just let her go.

    Anything else you want me 2 know: If you're not pairing the fabity-fabulous killjoys with anyone, I'd love to be with Ghoul C: Otherwise, i'd like to be close to him if that's cool? ^-^


    Hope that was alright! I love the beginning of the story C:
    ~EmsJayify xo
  • Audtions!

    (#) XCherrikidXD 2012-02-27 09:26:17 AM

    Killjoy name: Cherri Kid

    Real name:Lucy May Stevens

    Part:Either a best friend or some one in her gang dont mind which one.

    Outfit:Band T-shirt (30 Seconds To Mars, Green Day, Blink 182, Panic! At The Disco) purple skinn jeans, black and purple studded belt, Black Knee high converse, wares a musical note neclace round her neck.

    Hair and facial features: Longish black hair with blue full side fringe and purple highlights, sea green eyes, pale, 5'1, slim.

    Personality: Shy around new people but opens up eventualy, Bubbly, funny, creative, bright, normaly the first person people come to if theres a problem, sarcastic.

    SHORT Life story: Moved from england to where ever the story is set, when BLI/ind took over mom and sister were taken away and dad became a Drac. She is determined to find her sister and her mom.

    Anything else you want me 2 know: Before BLI took over she was in a band called Bad Influence, and her ray gun is purple with black stars on it.

    Thanks for reading and i cant wait for the story to be up.
  • Audtions!

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-02-27 09:39:36 AM

    Killjoy name: Blood Bunny

    Real name: Rosie Walton

    part: someone in her gang please :)

    Outfit: purple tank top, red leather jacket with ripped sleeves that says blood bunny on the front, black fingrless gloves, white skinny jeans, purple converse, yellow studded belt,

    Hair and facial features: shoulder length staright purple hair, hazel eyes, 5'5, quite skinny and pale-ish complexion

    Personality: will help anyone in need but is a badass who can kick your butt into line, very funny, creative and witty with a good comeback, seems very strong and has no emotion or sympathy but she is an emotional wreck at times but she keeps strong for the other killjoys

    SHORT Life story: her brother commited suicide when she was 12, her parents hated her, they are now dracs, she fled to the zones with her now dead friend (silent static), she has heard that she was needed to be a drac because of her good fighting skills and seems to have no emotion in death but she's very sensitive about the subject

    Anything else you want me 2 know: she was the vocalist of a band called "outcast's revenge" before BLI and she smokes like a chimmney

    hope you like it :)
  • Audtions!

    (#) dustycrystal123 2012-02-27 09:41:10 AM

    (#) XCherrikidXD
    lol 1st chapters up already, i just needed ideas for the person to wake up neon glitter but thanks for the enthusiasm!
    u and (#) EmsJayify are probably gunna be in it, just thinking which parts are more suited to u xoxox
  • Audtions!

    (#) XCherrikidXD 2012-02-27 10:35:49 AM

    ^^^^ooooh ok, i shall defently read what u have so far
  • Audtions!

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-02-27 11:14:46 AM

    Killjoy name: Artistic Accident

    Real name: Hozzie (Hollie) Nicole Bareham

    Outfit: Pink tartan jeans, rainbow leg-warmers, pink doc martins, gray arm-warmers, pink raygun with paint splodges all over it and a David & Goliath 'toasty' tee-shirt :3

    Hair and facial features: Cherry red hair shoulder-length straight with a full-fringe. Pale skin. Bright blue eyes. Small for age.

    Personality: Shy around new people, will open up more around friends. Gullible. Sarcastic. Loves laughing and making other people smile. Easily upset. Not very good at standing up for herself if someone verbally bullies her but can fight back if it's physical (If that makes sense? :L)

    SHORT Life story: Her parents decided to work for BLI and she didn't want that kind of lifestyle so she ran away when she was 13.

    Anything else you want me 2 know: Plays piano, likes singing, knows Spanish and sign language.

    Hope I get in :3

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo
  • Audtions!

    (#) Vengefulscout 2012-02-27 12:57:12 PM

    Killjoy name: Vengeful Scout

    Real name: Emily Toye

    Outfit: Green scout shirt, dark blue jeans, black converse with red stars, red and black fingerless gloves, leather jacket with scout symbol on the back

    Hair and facial features: Long brown hair with side fringe, 5'4, pale, no make-up, silver-blue eyes and rather skinny

    Personality: Shy, quiet, kind, self-concious and caring. Will do anything for her friends even die for them, is very trusting, can get annoyed over silly things and is very clever

    SHORT Life story: She and her brother ran away from home when their parents were killed by dracs. Both got seperated and she was left in zone 5.

    Anything else you want me 2 know: Loves Sherlock Holmes and can speak Japanese, French and Italian fluently.

    Part: Don't mind! Throw me anywhere!

    Hope that's okay! Happy Story Writing!

    Emily ;)
  • Audtions!

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-02-27 01:08:24 PM


    Killjoy name: Party Bandit

    Real name: Aven Gray

    Part: Can I be a random person? If not then a BL/ind worker.

    Outfit:
    white tank top
    blck skinny jenas
    black jacket
    combat boots

    Hair and facial features:
    shoulder length hair
    pig tails or low pony tail

    Personality:
    oout going
    people watcher
    jumpy

    SHORT Life story:
    Her brother had been taking care of her when their parents left. Dracoloids had found them living in an abandoned house and they took them. She was able to excape.


    Anything else you want me 2 know:
  • Audtions!

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-02-27 01:08:24 PM


    Killjoy name: Party Bandit

    Real name: Aven Gray

    Part: Can I be a random person? If not then a BL/ind worker.

    Outfit:
    white tank top
    blck skinny jenas
    black jacket
    combat boots

    Hair and facial features:
    shoulder length hair
    pig tails or low pony tail

    Personality:
    oout going
    people watcher
    jumpy

    SHORT Life story:
    Her brother had been taking care of her when their parents left. Dracoloids had found them living in an abandoned house and they took them. She was able to excape.


    Anything else you want me 2 know:
  • Audtions!

    (#) PartyPoisen 2012-02-27 01:08:24 PM


    Killjoy name: Party Bandit

    Real name: Aven Gray

    Part: Can I be a random person? If not then a BL/ind worker.

    Outfit:
    white tank top
    blck skinny jenas
    black jacket
    combat boots

    Hair and facial features:
    shoulder length hair
    pig tails or low pony tail

    Personality:
    oout going
    people watcher
    jumpy

    SHORT Life story:
    Her brother had been taking care of her when their parents left. Dracoloids had found them living in an abandoned house and they took them. She was able to excape.


    Anything else you want me 2 know:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599483
  • Stories: 40297

Recent Stories