Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I just had a FABULUS idea

I just had a FABULUS idea

by ShadowSouls 25 Reviews

And it involves ALL of you, so clicky here!! (Not a story)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/03/02 - Updated: 2012/03/03 - 313 words

Reviews

  • I just had a FABULUS idea

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2012-03-02 07:42:42 PM

    (From Franks twitter)

    Cherry pointed at a picture of Indiana Jones &said DaDa. Either im extremely flattered or @jamiasan &Harrison Ford have some explainin to do


    :) HA
  • I just had a FABULUS idea

    (#) bvbrocks 2012-03-02 10:45:40 PM

    I WANT TO DO IT!!!!! casey_mcd19@yahoo.com
    PROMPTS I CAN THINK OF IN MY SLEEP DEPRIVED STATE:
    1) Gerard is ready to jump off a cliff when Frank dies, but something stops him.
    2) Mikey loves Frank (his boyfriend), but he loves his boyfriend more. Now he must chose between what is right and what his heart wants.
    3) Frank is in love, but its not with who you might think.
    4) Gerard is in the hospital after a almost fatal overdose, and must now deal with his fellow band mates.
    5) Frank has cancer, and has to figure out how to break the news.
    And that's all I can think of right now. I'll probably review again with more tomorrow XD
  • I just had a FABULUS idea

    (#) bvbrocks 2012-03-02 10:46:54 PM

    ARRGH..in number two, its supposed to say "but he loves his BROTHER more." stupid me with my lame typing skills :/
  • I just had a FABULUS idea

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2012-03-03 12:41:31 AM

    COOL!!!!!!!! My email is: rosienicolson@yahoo.co.uk

    Rosie :)
  • I just had a FABULUS idea

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2012-03-03 01:01:59 AM

    Awesome!
    kristi699@live.com
  • I just had a FABULUS idea

    (#) weezer-rule 2012-03-03 07:34:22 AM

    So any pairing at all or does it have to be MCR related?
    I'll signup any way moore.jasmine71@gmail.com

    My prompt is jealousy.

    Author's response

    It must me MCR related.

    Your prompt has been submitted :)
  • I just had a FABULUS idea

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-03-03 08:49:43 AM

    Firetruck Yeah! I'll join :3
    I'm SDTV4LIFE@gmail.com
  • I just had a FABULUS idea

    (#) ZombieSlayer13x 2012-03-03 09:52:34 AM

    OMG I'd love to sign up!!! artistheweapon13@yahoo.com

    Can't wait to start writing!!!
  • I just had a FABULUS idea

    (#) dollypin 2012-03-03 12:30:43 PM

    This is a great idea! My email address is dollypin@hotmail.co.uk
    I am however from good ol' Dublin.
  • I just had a FABULUS idea

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-03-03 03:51:56 PM

    I thought of another prompt...

    Frank always use to say he wouldn't fuck Gerard if they were the last people on earth--well, Frank was wrong. 

    (Frerard)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607075
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories