Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Chapter Fourteen

by CosmicZombie 21 Reviews

'And then I hear it properly, and my blood runs cold...'

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/03/02 - Updated: 2012/03/27 - 7463 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) AlysonRose 2012-03-03 06:44:49 AM

    Really good as always! Keep up the amazing work darling!!(:
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) annabel-lee 2012-03-03 10:01:06 AM

    Poor Gerard :( I hope things start improving for him. And things start improving with all the depression and make-up work for you. Great chapter!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-03-03 11:06:54 AM

    thanks for this chapter! it was amazing, as always (: thank you, really.

    and i love Mikey... his character's just so wonderful. and this story, the atmosphere is just so fucking real... dammit, girl, you should write a book or something.

    plus, it doesn't matter if this story's going on a bit slowly; in fact, i didn't even realize it. it fits so well in this one, it would definitely ruin the plot if the things would go on too quickly.
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) YouCanRunAwayWithMe 2012-03-04 09:47:06 AM

    D: so awesome and moving. the words kind of knit themselves together and trap you in the emotions of the characters and the events of the story - it is a really amazing effect.
    my favourite line was probably "I play for my life, because music is my life" mainly because that i can relate to it so much. basically because thats pretty much true about me (:

    PLEASE UPDATE SOON!! IT IS TRULY AWESOME!!

    lina xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) BLEEDINontheFLOOR 2012-03-04 04:46:08 PM

    Alright. I've been waiting to review your story cause I wanted to finish readin it first. YOU ARE AN AMAZING WRITER! I think we've established this. Just how your words flow. I hope you don't mind, but I did use a tiny bit of your story for some lyrics. It's the part how chapter 10 is. If you mind tell me so i can change it. Thank's for writing this and please update soon!
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-03-05 09:29:30 AM

    WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOOWOWOWWOW!!!!
    you need to write more guuurl!!
    They better get together in the end!
    And by the way your writing skills are better than all of the authors ive read books by!
    You are amazing! xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) benzedrine_barbie 2012-03-05 01:40:10 PM

    Ahh this is still so good and suspenseful! I can't wait for what comes next ;) um...I really liked the way you described betrayal, that really resonated with me. And Mikey's so cute :D Email me back soon, I miss you and hope everything's going okay. Great chapter! xo
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) JessicaAlexandra 2012-03-05 04:47:55 PM

    I literally squealed when I saw that you updated. What a nice surprise for a lonely monday night. xD I hope you're feeling better than you were I know I was worried about you for a bit. Definitely glad to have you back to writing. Anyway I want to hurt Ocean, I felt so sad to see Frank lose the only person he considers his best friend. Also I love Mikey in this chapter. He's so awkwardly adorable I almost have cavities. Y'know I kinda want Frank to end up with him in the end. But yeah update soon and continue getting better.
    xoxo Jessie
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) ShadowSouls 2012-03-10 02:12:32 AM

    cosmiczombie, y u no update?
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) shanghai-red 2012-03-11 06:04:03 PM

    eeeeh I need more. This fic is so so SO good and you've managed to pin down the characters' emotions and behaviour so well!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633353
  • Stories: 40443

Recent Stories