Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Birthday Surprise!

Done It A Thousand Times, And A Million More

by monstrice901 8 Reviews

All this anger when your attacking me - you're time is up, better let it go!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Erotica - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2012/03/02 - Updated: 2012/03/02 - 3161 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) TERRIBLETEEN 2012-03-02 04:00:02 PM

    awwhhhhhhhhhhhhh its sooooo cute!!!!
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) bvbrocks 2012-03-02 04:03:04 PM

    I kinda freaked when I saw you updated. I LOVE THIS STORY!! It is simply awesome. Update soon. AND OMG MIKEY IS GONNA KILL FRANK! This appeals to my sadistic side creepy laugh
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) jujucopyright 2012-03-02 04:37:50 PM

    gahanjanakwna Najw. LOVE

    Author's response

    I'm taking that as a compliment!
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) amos222 2012-03-02 08:03:26 PM

    Sweet!! They're in bed together!!! Awww! I din't know if it was entirely worth the wait, but if the next chapter is as good as this and comes quickly, it definately could be worth it.

    Author's response

    So no pressure, eh? XD
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-03-02 08:40:26 PM

    Hannah! That's the movie! LOL that quote was epic!
    I liked it xD LOL. Hm... LOL. That's just so fun to type! (excuse me while a mysterious stranger blows my brains out for being a moron)
    IM AMURICAN!!!!
    I think Mikey needs to accept that Gerard is Gerrd, not an extension of Mikey xD

    Author's response

    Yeah it made me laugh quite hard. Very hard. Like ten minutes later I was still giggling. But Hannah? What an imaginative name!

    I'm glad you like and agree about Mikey. He's really controlling in this...

    Sx
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-03-03 10:09:09 AM

    homhom... yay :D okay, dunno what that meant. but i started to read this story since you mentioned it... i actually knew it existed but never remembered to read it hangs head in shame oh well... anyways, i like it (: thank you! it's in my favourites now and i'll be waiting for more!

    Author's response

    and more shall be coming soon! Glad you like!
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) CrAoRsLeY 2012-03-04 07:43:07 PM

    Holy jnwwerkd. This is godly amazing. I'm loving the Stockholm Syndrome :] this is the most original thing I've read in AGES.

    Author's response

    THaNK YoU! It's actually really difficult to write. I mean, Frank doesn't have a reason to like Gerard, but he does anyway. So yeah, it's a challenge to pull off.

    Sx
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) GreenDaySavedMyLife 2012-03-07 10:02:43 AM

    I usually never read more than one-shot frerards, but this is so addicting I love it SO much. It's so original and I need to know what happens next. Anyways, thank you for an amazing fucking story(:

    Author's response

    Glad you like! More will be coming soon!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638197
  • Stories: 40445

Recent Stories