Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Should I Do Reviews?

FIRST EPISODE UP!

by bvbrocks 7 Reviews

First episode is UPLOADED! :D *REUPLOADED*

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2012/03/09 - Updated: 2013/04/16 - 87 words

Reviews

  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) Sleeping7Beast 2012-03-09 08:06:55 PM

    Ohhhh...will you do mine too!!! The new story i'm working on...i'm not sure if it's good or not! It's called 'Cancer Darling' it's a short Ferard :) Please and Thank you!

    Please be honest with me! I don't care about all the bad shit!

    XOXO

    SB
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) Sleeping7Beast 2012-03-09 08:24:52 PM

    heh heh, also...if you're not interested in that one...

    'The Lunatics Prize' & 'Naked Images' are some others i have that are also Ferards that people seamed to like :D

    (warning grammar mistakes are horrid in the first chap of TLP...i watched the 1st ep, and you said grammar pisses you off...i suck at editing my own shit)

    but yeah, good job on the first ep, made me laugh xD

    -SB
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-03-09 08:25:15 PM

    Fuckwad keeps deleting these reviews I write. Well, my Internet keeps crashing but still.
    We have the same BVB bracelet! Thrusts wrist into face
    Hm..... To keep you busy, could you do my stories

    It Would Seem I'm Going to Hell

    Lawn Ornament Extermination Corpse

    (This ones complete) Vines

    Ah... That's all for this account. Can you do my first account? (Ah, back when I was a young ficwadian coughsthreemonthsagocoughs)

    akeala1089's

    We'll Wake the Thought Police

    WTF, Dude?

    Meh... That's a I got to keep ya busy ;)
    I hope your mom gets better.
    LE RABIT HAT FTW!!!!!!!!
    Oh yeah, I thought it was cute (in a completely non Sexual way) how you replaced the fuck word with "eff" in FtTICToO (I think you can decipher the acronym...)
    UNTIL NEXT EPISODE! (Ah, you can expect the next chapter of Smutty Rebel Love Song soon, I jut need to type it up.) ah, random thought; good luck on the ficlet_fairies one shot prompts thingy... Yeah. I'm a stalker. Sorry, sorry.
    Ah! In Smitty Rebel Love Song, LynZ overhears Andy and Gerard talking, thus the one shot contest X3
    Bye! So long and goodnight~
    (am I the only one who doesn't listen to Panic! At the Disco?)
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) JustYourAverageGirl 2012-03-09 09:45:27 PM

    Hey, could you possibly do a review of my story? It's called The Past Ain't Through With You. I've only posted the prologue and chapter one, but I'd really like some constructive criticism. Here's the link to it: http://www.ficwad.com/story/185128
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) missfunghoul57 2012-03-11 06:52:10 PM

    I would LOVE it if you would do any of my stories!!! Thanks!
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2012-03-12 05:15:14 PM

    A SEVEN?! Awr thank you =]

    And yeah, I know 14 fucking characters is wayyyyy to many. You think you have a hard time keeping up with them? I had to print out everyone's auditions and keep on checking to make sure I don't forget anyone.

    I held auditions and I had alot of auditioners and I just couldn't say no to the people that they gave me.


    Argghh

    And btw, if you DO do [hehe 'do do' sorry sorry] find any mistakes, I will love you forever if you point them out [nods]


    I LOVE YOUR HAT [crawls through the internet and steals it] Sorry, it just had to be done [shrugs and runs around wearing my new hat]

    Author's response

    GIMME MY HAT BACK!!!!! steals it back And that is the exactnreason I don't do auditions. I like to keep my stories down to a few characters, since I simply cannot do dialogue between more than like three people. Plus, I would just keep screwing up their names, and end up calling Frank Bob or something XD
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2012-03-12 05:51:29 PM

    I don't mean to be clogging up your reviews, but could you do yet another story of mine?

    http://www.ficwad.com/story/180821

    Christmas Love

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 645786
  • Stories: 40943

Recent Stories