Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Tongue-Tied and Terrified (Highschool!PeteWentz/MikeyWay)

by StormVandal 7 Reviews

Pete was different, but in the way that made him untouchably cool. Mikey was also different, but in the way that made him basically invisible. (Pete/Mikey, side Frank/Gerard)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Crossover,Humor,Romance - Characters: Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2012/03/10 - Updated: 2012/03/13 - 5387 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Tongue-Tied and Terrified (Highschool!PeteWentz/MikeyWay)

    (#) TheLittleSinner 2012-03-10 04:41:11 PM

    This... This is love. I love this. I love you. I have been SEARCHING for 54 hours before now to find a truly excellent Pikey fic. And this? This is by far the best I've ever read. Truly magnificent, my dear. You've got my (positive) rate.

    Author's response

    Holy shit, thank you! I'm so flattered, and I'm glad you liked it! :D
  • Tongue-Tied and Terrified (Highschool!PeteWentz/MikeyWay)

    (#) KelseyChem 2012-03-10 05:02:08 PM

    That was...
    THE MOST ADORABLE GOD DMAN THING I'E VE EVER READ IN MY LIFE ! For sure best Pikey, and one of my favourite fics ever, that was just great and awkward and adorable AND I LOVED IT SQUEE !

    Author's response

    WOW, thank you so much! I'm flattered :D
  • Tongue-Tied and Terrified (Highschool!PeteWentz/MikeyWay)

    (#) xxKilljoysxx 2012-03-13 03:50:58 AM

    OHMYGOD that was so fricken adorable!! I love you! Best Pikey fic that I've read!! So cute! Write more Pikeys!
    Definately got my ratings:D

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! :)
    There's one more Pikey in the works, so keep your eyes peeled :)
  • Tongue-Tied and Terrified (Highschool!PeteWentz/MikeyWay)

    (#) MCR_ROCK_RHCP 2012-03-28 01:46:06 PM

    That was amazing. Nothing else to say really. No criticism.

    I loved it. And you !!



    Xx

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! I'm flattered :D
  • Tongue-Tied and Terrified (Highschool!PeteWentz/MikeyWay)

    (#) snake56tongue 2012-04-06 11:41:18 PM

    This is so adorable!!! Pikeys are just amazing, and you are incredible at writing them, and asdfghjkl well done for writing such a fantastic story and I am smiling at how cute this is and now this is one of my favourites... /breathe/..... Well done :)

    Author's response

    thank you very much! :D
  • Tongue-Tied and Terrified (Highschool!PeteWentz/MikeyWay)

    (#) Gerard_inspires_me 2012-07-06 11:29:42 AM

    This is my favorite one-shot, I go and read it every few weeks... I just love it that much!! :3

    Author's response

    Wow, I'm really flattered! I'm so glad you like it!
  • Tongue-Tied and Terrified (Highschool!PeteWentz/MikeyWay)

    (#) CosmicZombie 2012-08-02 04:51:15 AM

    This has to be my favourite oneshot you've written. It's just...SO. GOD. DAMN. ADORABLEANDBRILLIANTANDWELLFUCKINGWRITTEN.

    Ahem. Sorry.

    Thanks so much for writing such an awesome piece of fiction- it's in my favourites :D

    Lucy X_O

    Author's response

    Ehehehehe, thank you! :) This fic is one of my two personal favourites out of all the ones I've written, so I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483249
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories