Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Should I Do Reviews?

SECOND EPISODE

by bvbrocks 11 Reviews

SECOND EPISODE UP *LOST*

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters: Gerard Way - Published: 2012/03/14 - Updated: 2013/04/19 - 107 words

Reviews

  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) bloodbunny15 2012-03-14 02:16:44 PM

    please can you review my story it's called the only hope for me is you and also review treasure island by XxxFallenAngelXxxx it's a great story
    thanks :)
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) Shiwoggi 2012-03-14 02:17:45 PM

    Hey :)

    Er... would you mind reveiwing Hero for me?

    'Cause I kinda feel it's not going so well, and any critisicm I can work on would be really good to know :D
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) Zombiekickass 2012-03-14 02:29:18 PM

    heyyy darling, could you review my storys?

    'Rescue me' & 'Be My Saviour' ?

    Much love
    Cassie. x
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-03-14 03:28:16 PM

    The life of a ficwadian reviewer.
    Sorry, that's all I got ;)
    And Hero by Shiwoggi... Is like, one of the best fucking fics EVER.
    Yeah... Green Day Woot Woot! Hm... I'm gonna go be a stereotypical emo now xD
    Well... If writing the next chapter of it Would Seem I'm Going to Hell is stereotypical....
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) missfunghoul57 2012-03-14 05:50:27 PM

    Thank you! Glad you liked it!!!
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2012-03-15 12:34:53 AM

    I think this is a really good idea :) Could you do a Misfits Guide to the 20 Ways for me?

    SF
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2012-03-15 11:41:44 AM

    [steals your hat and puts it next to the rabbit hat thingy]

    MWA-HA-HA

    =B

  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-03-31 10:35:03 AM

    LAYLA! Stop stealing the hats! What did we tell you about that?! (At least give me one of them!)
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-04-07 09:16:24 PM

    Hm... I have nothing better to do than stalk you. Is it strange that I think of you and stalking together? Oh well... you should post a new video soon~ And a new chapter of Rebel Love Song... yeah. Um... did I mention I was bored?
    Hey, have you posted your Ficlet_Fairies one shot yet? (I know you're name, you were on the Email list... I think... If I'm wrong you can smack meh.)
    Hm... Because I have nothing better to do, let me unload my life to you. In this review. Wow. You probably so don't want to read this. Well, anyway...
    ..
    ...Shit. I can't think of anything to write. What do you do when that happens? Personally, when I get a block and I want to fix it, or I just wanna write like a mother fucking boss, I lock my self in the bathroom. The toilet seat is a surprisingly AMAZING place to write. Seriously. It's like magic... ah, magic. Gotta love it.

    I'm like... all seeing and weird, aren;t I? Ah well, we all live to contradict ourselves and annoy our piano teachers. (Or is that just me?)

    Yanno, I was considerig doing a video thing like this. But I couldn't handle reading anything unfrerard-y... Wow. The jabber.

    Like I said, I have nothing fucking better to do than stalk you... maybe I'll stalk you on my old account. That could be fun. Wow. I'm sorry. Well, no, I'm not. But I am... Arg.

    What brought you to Ficwad?

    I was in math class. My school doesn't teach the advanced maths I take (because apparently I'm smart. You could have fooled me.) and me and my mate were bored. (I am American, just fecking strange. An oddity, if I do say so) I had NEVER, EVER read a fanfiction before. (Besides a book called Mr. Timothy, based off A Christmas Carol, but it was published, thus it didn't count.) Since I liked My Chem and new the members relatively well, I decided to look up 'My Chemical Romance Fan Fiction'. Holy Hell, Harry. It was... Well, I looked at the MCR home page. There was a green one, so I thought I couldn't go wrong there. It was... "You'll Never Fit in Much, Kid" by CosmicZombie. Yeah. THAT was my first fic. I was hooked ever since. I read... Well, I read EVERYTHING.

    I think the first smut I read was... hm. I think it was in "DDon't Google Yourself" by Admin Smada. I had no idea who half the characters were, and I still don't... Two days later I started my first fic. I finished it in a month. I remember being so worried that I wouldn't be able to think of another idea, but I've written... let's see, I've written about 30 fics, one shots and full length stories, incomplete and complete. Wow. All that since October 12, 2011. My half birthday, strange as that is. At least I'll never forget it. 6 months or awesome.

    Now, because of my (admittedly fucking awesome) almost six month anniversary, you should update. Please? Well, if you can. I suppose there always is homework... Don't they have Spring Break in the what was it, 'North Eastern' (?) area? PLEAAAAAAAAAASE!! I wrote you this review that is probably longer than the prologue of my first story (that was like... 300 words. So yeah...)

    Well. OMIFUCK BY THE LIGHT OF THAT OTHER REVIEWER LEFOUTRE JUST.... please. Updatey cakes?

    Haha. ave you ever made some stpid word blunder? Once, in yearbook, I had a picture of a cake. My friend told me to type in 'the cake is a lie'. Wanna know what I typed? 'The cake is alive' The fuck?

    Anyway, wow. I'm sorry. Sort of. UPDATE, MY HONEY!! Well... that sounded straaaaaaange!

    Author's response

    Hm... I have nothing better to do than stalk you. Is it strange that I think of you and stalking together? Oh well... you should post a new video soon~ And a new chapter of Rebel Love Song... yeah. Um... did I mention I was bored? 
    Hey, have you posted your Ficlet_Fairies one shot yet? (I know you're name, you were on the Email list... I think... If I'm wrong you can smack meh.)
    Hm... Because I have nothing better to do, let me unload my life to you. In this review. Wow. You probably so don't want to read this. Well, anyway...
    ..
    ...Shit. I can't think of anything to write. What do you do when that happens? Personally, when I get a block and I want to fix it, or I just wanna write like a mother fucking boss, I lock my self in the bathroom. The toilet seat is a surprisingly AMAZING place to write. Seriously. It's like magic... ah, magic. Gotta love it.

    I'm like... all seeing and weird, aren;t I? Ah well, we all live to contradict ourselves and annoy our piano teachers. (Or is that just me?)

    Yanno, I was considerig doing a video thing like this. But I couldn't handle reading anything unfrerard-y... Wow. The jabber. 

    Like I said, I have nothing fucking better to do than stalk you... maybe I'll stalk you on my old account. That could be fun. Wow. I'm sorry. Well, no, I'm not. But I am... Arg.

    What brought you to Ficwad?

    I was in math class. My school doesn't teach the advanced maths I take (because apparently I'm smart. You could have fooled me.) and me and my mate were bored. (I am American, just fecking strange. An oddity, if I do say so) I had NEVER, EVER read a fanfiction before. (Besides a book called Mr. Timothy, based off A Christmas Carol, but it was published, thus it didn't count.) Since I liked My Chem and new the members relatively well, I decided to look up 'My Chemical Romance Fan Fiction'. Holy Hell, Harry. It was... Well, I looked at the MCR home page. There was a green one, so I thought I couldn't go wrong there. It was... "You'll Never Fit in Much, Kid" by CosmicZombie. Yeah. THAT was my first fic. I was hooked ever since. I read... Well, I read EVERYTHING.

    I think the first smut I read was... hm. I think it was in "DDon't Google Yourself" by Admin Smada. I had no idea who half the characters were, and I still don't... Two days later I started my first fic. I finished it in a month. I remember being so worried that I wouldn't be able to think of another idea, but I've written... let's see, I've written about 30 fics, one shots and full length stories, incomplete and complete. Wow. All that since October 12, 2011. My half birthday, strange as that is. At least I'll never forget it. 6 months or awesome. 

    Now, because of my (admittedly fucking awesome) almost six month anniversary, you should update. Please? Well, if you can. I suppose there always is homework... Don't they have Spring Break in the what was it, 'North Eastern' (?) area? PLEAAAAAAAAAASE!! I wrote you this review that is probably longer than the prologue of my first story (that was like... 300 words. So yeah...)

    Well. OMIFUCK BY THE LIGHT OF THAT OTHER REVIEWER LEFOUTRE JUST.... please. Updatey cakes?

    Haha. ave you ever made some stpid word blunder? Once, in yearbook, I had a picture of a cake. My friend told me to type in 'the cake is a lie'. Wanna know what I typed? 'The cake is alive' The fuck?

    Anyway, wow. I'm sorry. Sort of. UPDATE, MY HONEY!! Well... that sounded straaaaaaange!----------------------------------

    I am now going to take on the task of replying to this ramble of a review, which, by the way, I loved. I enjoy watching people talk cause I don know why XD
    Anyway, first off. I have almost finished the next chap for RLS, and my spring break is coming soon so I'll have time to do the next review show. So I shall update soon. 
    Second, I'm not gonna tell you wether or not I did the ficlet thing yet :P it might give away which is mine. 
    When I get writers block (which is ALOT) I google writing prompts and read a lot. I try to lock myself in my room to write sometimes, but I have too short of an attention span. 
    As to how I found FicWad, it's a long story. Last summer I got into Black Veil Brides. I was bored one day, and looked up fanfiction for them. I ended up on fanfiction.net, reading this fic I can't remember the name of. It was a straight romance, and Andy was a vampire. It also had my first smut scene in it. I started reading gay stuff on deviantART, with Andley. My first gay smut was by jennifer_katee on there. 
    Around October I got into My Chem, and googled fanfics, -and FicWad was the first website to pop up. That was on Halloween, so as you can imagine, there was A LOT of Frerard birthday smut. I fell in love. 
    I had written a fanfic last summer for BVB, but it will never be published. It sucks and is VERY Mary Sue. My first decent one was Disenchanted, which I believe you've read. 
    And yes, I do make retarded typing mistakes XD
  • Should I Do Reviews?

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-04-07 09:17:13 PM

    Uhm... Sorry about that.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482466
  • Stories: 40156

Recent Stories