Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Midnight Watch

Learning to Fly

by Bratling 10 Reviews

And so it begins...

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: G - Genres: Crossover,Drama - Characters: Harry,Neville,Ron - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2012/03/18 - Updated: 2012/03/18 - 11524 words

Reviews

  • Midnight Watch

    (#) Maquao 2012-03-18 09:20:55 AM

    Nice to see you continuing this one. An excellent read as always.
  • Midnight Watch

    (#) Elfwyn 2012-03-18 12:16:59 PM

    Great to see an update to this wonderful story. The addition of Dudley to Hogwarts should be interesting.

    Was rather disappointed that Harry went into Gryffindor though, as I don't think that fits with the way he was raised and how that House actually acts.

    Hope it doesn't take too long to see more!
  • Midnight Watch

    (#) foolishwandwaver 2012-03-19 06:28:29 AM

    I admit that it has been awhile since I've read this but it was great fun to fall back into the story.

    Author's response

    Thanks!
  • Midnight Watch

    (#) mwinter 2012-03-20 07:46:04 PM

    Been a long while. Great update. Awaiting more.

    Author's response

    Glad you liked it!
  • Midnight Watch

    (#) Cateagle 2012-03-25 07:51:04 PM

    Glad to see you're picking this one up again. I do hope your muse will include other stories of yours. I'm greatly looking forward to more of "Cadet Potter".

    Author's response

    Um... Cadet Potter isn't mine. It's Loralee's.
  • Midnight Watch

    (#) Cateagle 2012-03-31 08:19:43 PM

    Oops, my mistake. In any case, I am definitely looking forward to more of this one. -chuckle- When/if Remus makes the connections, I wonder how he'll be accepted by Harry's present family and whether he'll talk to them before going to Dumbledore.
  • Midnight Watch

    (#) dreadme 2012-04-05 04:31:06 PM

    good story so far hope to see more
  • Midnight Watch

    (#) Nakor 2012-04-10 03:44:40 PM

    Very nice story so far, I like it.
    Though I'm not happy you're forcing the red headed menace upon him ...
    Well, we can still hope he'll see the light and finds somebody he likes better?
    Hope you also make use of the resorting clause ...
  • Midnight Watch

    (#) pott4grager 2012-08-10 01:51:57 PM

    Very good story, well written with a good plot. Looking forward to the continuing chapters.
  • Midnight Watch

    (#) Trebores1 2013-05-02 06:22:38 AM

    I like the storyline so far. I do not know anything about the crossover characters though. Keep up the good work

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634220
  • Stories: 40456

Recent Stories