Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Love

by CosmicZombie 7 Reviews

Random thoughts on love. R&R?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2012/03/19 - Updated: 2012/03/20 - 68 words

Reviews

  • Love

    (#) ChemicalKilljoy 2012-03-19 11:43:35 AM

    Truer words have never been said. I really liked this, and I understand where it's coming from too; I can relate. Nice one! :D

    ChemicalKilljoy xo

    Author's response

    Thank you! :) Glad you thought so...I was kinda worried it wouldn't make sense to anyone else :L
    Thanks for reviewing :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Love

    (#) shannleighm 2012-03-19 12:50:29 PM

    I think this was beautiful and very honest, you go Zombie! ;) xo

    Author's response

    Thank you so much (:

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Love

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2012-03-19 01:55:11 PM

    Made a lot of since. But love is also confusing. Everything else is so true. I can relate to that (mostly because I like someone, and well...) I liked this. Its so true.
  • Love

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-03-19 02:03:41 PM

    Love is, in my opinion, not really something that can be put into words. You never know when it's going to stop, which is the scary part ;)
    -The Weirdo In The Corner-
  • Love

    (#) amos222 2012-03-19 07:05:10 PM

    Usually I would get annoyed with something like this. I get a ficwad email saying "Cosmiczombie has a new story called love!" which sounds like a super cute Frerard type thing, only it's a poem instead. And usually poems are cheesy or whatever, but this was actually good. Short and modernistic and entirely true. I really like it, actually. That last line relates to so much in my life, and I can really connect with the bolded part about love being scary. Thank you for writing and posting this. As always, it was a pleasure to read your stuff.
  • Love

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-03-19 09:58:53 PM

    Love is hated.


    Sorry, sorry. Just being a little on the bitter side here. To say the least it's not a good day today. True words here. True indeed.
  • Love

    (#) brawlingjohn 2013-03-21 07:37:08 AM

    I started reading your stories because they seem to be very highly rated.

    For no good reason it now seems. Each one is essentially written in the exact same tone. Try for some variation, so for that, you get a solid 'Cliche' rating.

    Author's response

    Well, yes, I have the same writing style, but I try and make each of my stories different. This is probably my least favourite work- my stories are better. Thanks for your honesty, but I hardly think it was constructive.

    Also, rating that many of my stories down? Kinda immature, seriously.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657478
  • Stories: 39956

Recent Stories