Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Translations of Blood

...

by CosmicZombie 19 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [V] [X] [R] - Published: 2012/03/15 - Updated: 2013/10/22 - 0 words

Reviews

  • Translations of Blood

    (#) mcrsavedmylife44 2012-03-19 11:33:26 AM

    The idea sounds really good, continue it! :D x
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) GiveMeYourHeart 2012-03-22 05:55:29 AM

    Amazing bro :D :D :D

    -Simone xo :)
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) SimplexMinded 2012-03-22 10:21:25 AM

    oh my fucking god.....did you write that????? that was beautiful!!!!!
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2012-03-30 10:37:52 AM

    Ooh interesting start! I don't think you've begun with a poem before! I think it was a really great touch, I already pretty much get Gerard's character from it all.

    I'm really excited about this one, the summary sounds great, as I guess it would be. It's YOU for Chrissake! Ahem. Anyways. Onwards to the next chapter!

    SF

    Author's response

    Thank you! Glad you like the poem- it was kinda the aim to give a little insight into Gerard's character. Aww, thank you...I feel all stupidly smiley now!

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) suffocated_sins 2012-04-06 04:50:31 AM

    That was insanely amazing. Really, really meaningful and beautiful. Just breathtaking.

    Author's response

    Wow, that's so lovely. Thank you so much, that really means a lot to hear. I hope you like the rest of the story :)
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) J3N 2012-05-10 01:14:20 PM

    It was really good. I think you should keep on writing
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) xXxILoveFrankIeroxXx 2012-06-05 02:11:13 PM

    I haven't read this chapter yet.. I will after I post this review.. I want you to know that this sounds amazing just from the summary you gave. CAN'T WAIT TO READ!!
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-03-03 10:49:51 PM

    i am sooooooo jealous of your EPIC-NESS
    Keep Writing pwitty pwease with a pink sparkly homosexual cherry on top
    jade x
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) killjoy4life 2013-11-17 11:16:11 PM

    am I missing something here?...

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480984
  • Stories: 40143

Recent Stories