Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Chapter Sixteen

by CosmicZombie 16 Reviews

'He’s starting to become almost like a tiny little blothole in this prison.'

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/03/23 - Updated: 2012/04/01 - 4000 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-03-27 10:03:32 AM

    You're like the Queen of ficwad, maybe people are just too lazy to review :\ I read your stories before I made an account here, and I had no idea what R&R meant - I thought it had something to do with rock & roll : D -, and I'm sure there are a lot of people who read your stories and don't have ficwad accounts :] Anyways, this chapter is awesome, things are getting more and more exciting! I love how you built up the story, you keep us wanting more ^^
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) KristenBitch 2012-03-27 10:28:58 AM

    This is my favorite story like...ever. I love it to bits, seriously. If you ever decide to give up on it, I'll jump from a building :(

    Updates soon, yeah?
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) c-o-c-a-i-n-e 2012-03-27 11:15:22 AM

    I have so much love for this fic
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) Otep 2012-03-27 11:16:59 AM

    WHY HAVEN'T I SEEN THIS UPDATE UNTIL NOW? My favorite story on Ficwad, ever. Please, update this soon, xx
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) PaleOwl 2012-03-27 02:05:22 PM

    I love how slow you are with the frerardness. I do love me some frerard action but I think it's awesome how you make this story more independat. Like, it works without cuteness and fluff all the time. It has more meaning to it than just a teenage love story. It's deep and it's sad and it's just so insightful.

    And if you think that no one likes it, all I can say is that I LOVE IT. So much.
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-03-28 06:26:15 AM

    mwaaaaaah, ohmyshittinggod, thank you for this!! it was so fucking awesome there's no words to describe it. seriously. i loved Mikey in this one, btw - it's wonderful to see how he's getting courage to trust to be himself around Frank (:

    really, a big fucking thank you for this one - it cheered me up, as weird as it sounds. made me feel a whole lotta better even though i wasn't even feeling that shit to begin with.

    so yeah, please carry on with this (: i love it.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480513
  • Stories: 40140

Recent Stories