Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Strike a Violent Pose

Strike a Violent Pose

by CosmicZombie 25 Reviews

FRERARD! In Oaklands boarding school, Gerard Way, the cool, sexy vampire-lookalike is dared to get the class nerd, Frank to fall for him. But falling for Frank wasn't part of Gerard's plan...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2012/03/25 - Updated: 2012/03/26 - 7068 words

Reviews

  • Strike a Violent Pose

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-03-26 03:13:14 AM

    Hm... Can't wait for chapter 2. I think it's funny so far, keep up the good work. And I know I say 'hm...' like I'm contemplating, but no; hm is just my favorite word and it isn't relevant to the (excellent) story matter.

    Author's response

    Thanks, glad you like it! And thank you so much for reviewing again, it means a lot (:

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Strike a Violent Pose

    (#) xxKilljoysxx 2012-03-26 03:19:11 AM

    Dude, ficwad's a bitch. Your stories are so good though and it sucks that ficwad is fucking them around. Keep writing! You're an amazing writer! Xo

    Author's response

    Thank you so much, that means a lot, and thanks for taking the time to review again :')
    Thank you! From what I've read of your work (although it was quite a while ago, actually), you're an amazing writer too (:

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Strike a Violent Pose

    (#) MCRmyParader 2012-03-26 08:40:52 AM

    Why are you so great?! Don't be depressed, pick yourself up and carry on! Everyone loves your stories so don't worry. Your too amazingly awesome for anyone to hate! Xxxx

    Author's response

    :'D Thank you, this really cheered me up. Thanks so much for taking the time to review- it means a lot!
  • Strike a Violent Pose

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-03-26 09:16:05 AM

    Aww I'm so sorry, ficwad clearly isn't capable of handling such a great chapter or maybe it was just jealous of your talents :] I was lucky enough to read chapter 2 before it got deleted, it was so funny :D You're amazing and if you ever write a book, I'll camp out in front of a bookstore to be the first who buys it :D Yes, I love your stories THAT much :]

    Author's response

    Awwwww, that's so sweet, thank you so much! I'd love love love to become a published author, and am already working on original fiction, so...who knows? xD
    Once again; THANK YOU!
  • Strike a Violent Pose

    (#) PaleOwl 2012-03-26 10:47:00 AM

    This is so awesome. I don't understand how you can just come up with these awesome storylines. You are just really amazing and I think I've said this in another review but please promise to NEVER STOP WRITING. I really look forward to this story c:

    Author's response

    Thank yoou! I don't really know...they just seem to constantly bubble up in my mind- and to be fair, some of them aren't awesome at all :L Aww, this review has really made me smile so much! THANK YOU! :D
  • Strike a Violent Pose

    (#) deadlysquirt 2012-03-26 11:44:17 AM

    I absolutely love your writing, I can't wait for chapter two! This made me laugh so hard, seriously update soon please! :D

    Author's response

    Yay, thank you! I'm glad it makes you laugh- I certainly enjoy writing it xD I've posted chapter two now (:
  • Strike a Violent Pose

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-03-26 12:04:33 PM

    oh dear, ficwad's a bitch at times D: but i'm glad this story is here ^^ thank you! can't seriously wait for more, it's already interesting me :D

    Author's response

    Ikr D; Thank you so much for reviewing, it means a lot! :D

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Strike a Violent Pose

    (#) Lizzeh 2012-03-26 01:01:29 PM

    i looove this sooo much!! cannot wait for the next chapter ipren[0oik
    update soon!!! xo

    Author's response

    Thank yoooooooou! It is now posted xD
  • Strike a Violent Pose

    (#) Echelonfrommars 2012-03-26 01:59:11 PM

    Hello there :) It's the first time I'm reviewing a story so I don't really know what to say besides that I love this story :D All of your stories are amazing,you don't know how many times you've made my day by just updating one of your fic's (: You're a great writer and let anyone tell you otherwise.

    Author's response

    Thank you so much for taking the time to review- reviews make my day! Awww, that's so sweet...I've gone all stupid and smiley now! :L

    CosmicZombie xo
  • Strike a Violent Pose

    (#) Razortotherosary 2012-03-26 02:26:45 PM

    Awesome, love this story. I missed your awesome humour after detonator ended- thank you for posting this it like made my week, sorry about ficwad being shit

    Author's response

    Aww, thank you...I miss writing humorous things, actually! :L That's so sweet, thank you so much for taking the time to review :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603844
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories