Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Stay Together

Chapter 15

by KobraBlaze 6 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/04/01 - Updated: 2012/04/01 - 985 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Stay Together

    (#) MyChemicalRomance10 2012-04-01 05:34:19 PM

    loved it!! (:

    Author's response

    Yay! Thank you!!!!
  • Stay Together

    (#) youcanstakemyheart 2012-04-01 05:35:57 PM

    These chapters are NOT getting worse each time! If anything, they're getting better and more interesting. I'm dying to know what happens next. hope you update soon!
    OXO

    Author's response

    Thank you! I'm relieved that you think the chapters aren't getting worse because I was worried that nothing was happening in them. I will update tonight hopefully. Thank you for leaving a nice review!
  • Stay Together

    (#) ThanksChemVenom 2012-04-01 05:47:58 PM

    ^ i agree!!!

    Author's response

    Thank you very much. I'm glad you liked it!
  • Stay Together

    (#) RockMusic 2012-04-01 06:12:42 PM

    The chapters aren't getting worse, they're developing I can see your writing getting better too :) it was good before but it's improving bit by bit as you realize what works for you and what your writing style is.

    Author's response

    Thank you very much. Im delighted that you think my writing is developing. I never write much before so I'm definitely still trying to figure out my style. Thank you for leaving quite a helpful review!
  • Stay Together

    (#) DisenchatedDestroya 2012-04-02 04:36:57 AM

    Your chapters are certainly not getting wore, in fact, I think this might be my favorite chapter so far! I loved how Frank came to visit them, it showed how much he cares about Mikey and how much he wants to help him. As for Mikey himself, the poor guy just seems to get worse and worse as time goes on. It's like he knows that he needs help, but he's just too scared to ask for it because he thinks he was in the wrong and that he's weak; like Frank/Gerard will get mad at him and leave if he tells either of them the truth. I thought the way you started this chapter was really clever, with a reference to the sandwich eating incident because it's making it clear that Gerard thought he was getting better even though Mikey only did it to please him. I guess lies fix nothing, no matter how many good intentions are behind them.
    Awesome chapter and I can't wait for more! :D

    Author's response

    Aw. Thank you very much. Its so nice to hear that you think this chapter is good. I'm really glad that, that point about Frank coming to visit them came through showing much he really cares and doesn't just mean to dump him on Gerard knowing Gerrd is pretty bad aswell. Yes, Mikey really isn't getting any better. You are completely right about him being afraid to ask for help, a point I was hoping to show strongly through the past couple of chapters. And the lies definitley do not help but Mikey only said them in hope of making Gerard feel better. I really am delighted that you liked it and I hope to have another update tonight.
  • Stay Together

    (#) Neblina 2012-04-02 10:39:27 AM

    i like how you show insight of the characters, it shows us what they're like and how they think.
    another great chapter, hope to see more updates soon ^_^

    Author's response

    Thank you. I'm really glad that you see the real personality of the characters. Thank you for the nice review and I hope to update tonight.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489631
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories