Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Trying To Escape The Inevitable

Chapter Seventeen

by CosmicZombie 20 Reviews

But memories don't burn as easily as flesh.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] [V] - Published: 2012/04/02 - Updated: 2013/03/20 - 4171 words

Reviews

  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) kirrahdiviney 2012-04-03 02:35:22 AM

    Amazing chapter! Keen for the next one xo

    Author's response

    Thank yoooooou! :D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) ShadowSouls 2012-04-03 04:35:15 AM

    Wow, well...I wasn't expecting that :O

    This is an amazing chapter as always. I feel really sorry for Gerard though, but I'm kinda annoyed at him for bitching at Frank. He's trying to help him, so why is he being such a goddamn prick?

    I'm looking forward to a sooner update :D

    Author's response

    Thank you so much (: I do too...I know he's a dick, but I feel really bad for him right now :L All shall be revealed soon...
    Thanks so much for reviewing! :D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) GeorgiaMCRlover 2012-04-03 10:22:20 AM

    Hiya People. I am a massive fan of Cosmic Zombie and I can you all are to.. so could you please R&R&R my fanfics. They're are no where near as good as this one but im hoping to get better xo

    Author's response

    Yeah, What did you think of the chapter?
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) IHeartFrankIero2019 2012-04-03 12:07:24 PM

    In my opinion, this has to be the best chapter. Something that could change the whole story happened and it makes me want to read more. I'll be honest, when I first started reading this, it was kind of dull and nothing really happened in the chapters but this chapter, tons of stuff happened and I just got really excited about this story and hopefully, it will keep getting better. Can't wait till the next chapter!
    ~Danger Viper
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) JosefinTonks 2012-04-03 12:33:59 PM

    I really like this chapter, And I love how you portray Gerard.
    Sure, he's a dick, but he was just beaten up and probably feels humiliated. :c i know how it is, so i can sympatize with him.
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) tabbyknightley 2012-04-03 01:05:38 PM

    I actually love this story so far. Really happy its starting to get more positive. So confused about Gerard's character I wanna know more. Thanks for an epic story :D Can't wait for the next chapter :D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) kaffikokan 2012-04-03 01:14:03 PM

    Oh man, you're so awesome, I loved this chapter and I really hope you'll continue writing this story, as long as you feel like doing it of course, 'cause it's just amazing :)
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-04-03 10:31:41 PM

    Oooh... I love! Wow... Useless review.
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) katieiscool 2012-04-05 11:00:36 AM

    dont stop writing this okay? its amazing and i love it so muhhhcch D:

    Author's response

    I'm not planning on it if I can help it xD Thank you so much :D
  • Trying To Escape The Inevitable

    (#) gerardways_coffee 2012-04-07 02:18:34 PM

    LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this story!
    I really liked this chapter, the plot is starting to really go somewhere:)
    I love the way you've built this up for almost chapter, I really feel like I'm in the story!
    I read your A/N and I'm sorry to hear that life's difficult for you at the minute but I'm so glad you're continuing this story+the others coz i love them as well.Update when you can!:D
    -Sian xo

    Author's response

    THANK YOU! xD Yeah, I know the plot has been kinda slow moving, but I needed to establish the characters..a lot of stuff is gunna start happening now!
    Thank you for the support, that really means a lot to me :) I'm not sure what stories I'm continuing permanently, but for now, I'm doing this one.
    Thanks so much for reviewing!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603663
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories