Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Haru and the Kobra Kid

Kiss of Death

by Unicorns-are-real 6 Reviews

Darkness ate at the corners of Kobra's vision and he could feel his heart slowing, slowing... stopping.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst,Drama,Sci-fi - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2012/04/06 - Updated: 2012/04/06 - 2517 words

Reviews

  • Haru and the Kobra Kid

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2012-04-06 08:24:18 AM

    If you did cut it off... >:l NO ME GUSTA.
    (It just got dark outside. At 11:14 am. Gah.)
    Haru... Yes, she poisoned him, but it's nighttime, meaning Kobra should be executed the next morning. I know what's gonna happen though. Korse is an ass. He wants his prey to be fully awake for their execution. And that's all I'm going to say on the matter.
    But now I can't wait.
    Ghoul, at the beginning, I had forgotten what happened to the four up there. I still don't remember. YOU HAVEN'T UPDATED IN THAT LONG. But, you just did, so yay! I was quite confused for a second there... I kept reading Shockwave and my mind kept going, "But she's gone." I keep forgetting this is pre-Shockers time xD Thanks, mind. Thanks a lot.
    (lol my friend's going on a ghost tour in Georgia and he keeps telling me all the things he saw in this one haunted house and I keep telling him it's a draft in a basement xD)
    Back to the top. So Frank killed the Drac... That was a new vision for a Drac. Like... Bleh. I don't like the vision. He's really big and scary looking. (If that isn't a 'that's what she said', then I don't know what is.) Shockers had it right, but then the broken eye contact... Didn't get what that was about. I guess it's like a Mexican standoff. Oh well.
    Thank you for FINALLY updating, and please, update soon!
    -Rach
    PS. Check your email.
  • Haru and the Kobra Kid

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2012-04-06 08:26:27 AM

    Oh, wait, nvm about the above ps. I didn't read your review until after I had this posted. Awwwwkkwwaarrddddd....
  • Haru and the Kobra Kid

    (#) foreveryours 2012-04-06 02:51:54 PM

    I love this story so so so so so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
    Gaaaah what's gonna happen next?! Update soon please!
    I've missed your story :(
    Haha I'm so glad it wasn't the last chapter or I would be crying XD
    By the way this is my favourite story of all favourites!
  • Haru and the Kobra Kid

    (#) Tierney6661 2012-04-06 11:17:31 PM

    Only one question, if Haru's lipstick was the poison, wouldn't it kill her too since they BOTH ingested some while kissing? Just asking...

    I was sooo stoked for this update, when I saw it, btw. I hope we get another one soon! :D
  • Haru and the Kobra Kid

    (#) Unicorns-are-real 2012-04-07 12:46:08 AM

    Tierney6661 -----> nah, Haru didn't ingest any ;) it will be explained in the next chapter :)

    - Sara xoxo
  • Haru and the Kobra Kid

    (#) Chemical_30 2012-06-13 07:23:27 PM

    I'm in love with this story!
    It's fantastic!
    You really should update soon ;)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609982
  • Stories: 40307

Recent Stories