Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

No One Heard Him

by NateTheGreat 16 Reviews

I lost my boy yesterday. [[CONTAINS MENTIONS OF SUICIDE]]. ... Frerard?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama,Horror - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2012/04/09 - Updated: 2012/04/16 - 1155 words

Reviews

  • No One Heard Him

    (#) lolhai 2012-04-09 09:57:34 PM

    Hey, if you need to vent I always respond. samnsimes@gmail.com.

    I'm glad he's ok though.

    Author's response

    Thank you. :)
  • No One Heard Him

    (#) imjustagirlnotahero 2012-04-09 10:04:13 PM

    WOAH, you had me scared for a moment!
    Anyways, I liked this one. If you want it to be a Ferard, feel free. I think it'd be a great one :)
    Writing is the best way to vent, glad you like doing that on here. Your stuff is really good. Can't wait to read more of it.
    ~Amber

    Author's response

    Sorry I scared you. Got caught up in the moment, I guess.

    And Ben and I are considering a collaboration once he's finished with the MCRmy_Chick account. He's considering just dropping the whole thing until his aunt comes back, but there are a few stories he'd like to finish up.

    And I'm glad you like my rants. It's nice to know that I'm not talking to myself, here.
  • No One Heard Him

    (#) ChemicalKilljoy 2012-04-10 04:26:45 AM

    Awh I could tell this was based on Ben, but JEEZ you scared me! This fanfic was wonderfully written and very heartfelt and moving, nice job. ;) I'm glad that Ben is alright now, and if you ever wanna vent or just say hey, my email is jemma2cool@aol.com.

    Again, I really liked this fic. You're awesome :)

    ChemicalKilljoy xo

    Author's response

    I just want you to take a moment and realise how awesome YOU are. We've never met, but you guys are willing to help. If everyone was like the MCRmy, the world would be SUCH a better place.

    And I apologise for the scare. :S
  • No One Heard Him

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2012-04-10 06:41:34 AM

    DUDE YOU SCARED ME. I like, freaked out a little bit.
    This was amazingly written and absolutely brilliant. Definitely one of the best I've read.

    Keep writing, and I'm here if you need to vent or talk or ANYTHING :
    mikeywaysunicorns@gmail.com

    xxIzzy

    Author's response

    I'm so sorry for scaring you! I didn't mean to, really. Internet hug?

    And your praise means a lot to me, even if it is just for a little drabble I whipped up on my iPod at two in the morning.

    Thanks for the support, and I love your e-mail.
  • No One Heard Him

    (#) Ben_Is_Alive_Again 2012-04-10 12:27:32 PM

    You. Me. Subway. 10 minutes. We will hug this out.

    Y U SO GOD DAMN HUGGABLE? Not that I'm complaining, but still.

    Love you.

    - Ben (But you knew that, right?)
  • No One Heard Him

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2012-04-10 06:10:41 PM

    yes, interwebz hug :) all is forgiven. lol xD
    I did freak though.

    xxIzzy

    Author's response

    e.e My bad.
  • No One Heard Him

    (#) Haze 2012-04-10 06:58:53 PM

    I'm impressed. It was sad, but in a quiet way, and the repetition of that one phrase made a definite impact. Great description at the end, too, in the last five paragraphs; I love the imagery there, and how you engaged the reader's senses. Well-done. (:

    - Haze
  • No One Heard Him

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-04-10 07:00:52 PM

    Beautiful, even though you scared the Hell out of me.

    I may not know you and Ben, but you guys seem very happy together. Ben is quite an amazing individual from what I gather, and you're lucky to have him. He loves 'ya shit loads, yanno? I hope anything bad that happens between you guys gets better ASAP, because two awesome people like yourselves deserve to be as happy as can be.

    Hoping not to sound stalkerish,
    Anna
  • No One Heard Him

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-04-10 08:26:53 PM

    Oh dear... That was perfection in a writing. (dammit, now I'm crying. I don't typically cry. Unless theescapist99 is involved...) it was lovely, rant through writing all you want. I do it all the fucking time. (and oddly enough I'm not hated for my three am thought process. It was wonderful, and yep... Hugs. And chocolate. Not sure why with the chocolate... But wonderful, wonderful piece. This goes into the favorites column.)
  • No One Heard Him

    (#) Monsterman 2012-04-11 05:54:15 PM

    It's sucks and I think you should erase it

    Author's response

    Thanks, man. Good to know. Next time my boyfriend says he wants to kill himself, I'll be sure to write a masterpiece fit for your godly eyes.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 649046
  • Stories: 39925

Recent Stories