Categories > Cartoons > Delilah and Julius

Lovely

by princessofoyownworld 13 Reviews

Umm, Delilah and Julius get intimate.

Category: Delilah and Julius - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] [X] - Published: 2006/07/02 - Updated: 2006/07/02 - 785 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Lovely

    (#) darks00 2006-07-02 05:09:23 PM

    Wow this was...unique. I'm sorry, it was very good...just I'm not comfortable with that topic, if you know what I mean, LOL. Other wise, it was very well writen. You rock, girl. Thanks again for reviewing my stories. Please write some more stories, I'd mean the world to me.

    Keep on Writing,

    xxDarkness' Kidxx

    Author's response

    Meh I warned you of its contents. Glad you liked it, I will try and write more but, I am a CotT (Class of the Titans) writer at heart, plus Delilah and Julius is really hard for me to write. Probs to you for being able to write so much Delilah and Julius stuff, and keep it good!
  • Lovely

    (#) gucci84 2006-08-03 02:09:02 PM

    YOWZA! Well.. Ya I was warned. All the romance books I read have DETAILED sex scenes and it doesn't bother me but I'd blush just from writing my own. Props to your guts for writing it.

    -Gucci84
  • Lovely

    (#) angelofmusic 2006-08-04 03:24:04 PM

    i liked ur story never know you wrote for other cartoons other than class of the titans
  • Lovely

    (#) limmy147 2007-02-05 01:42:02 PM

    This was really romantic and hot! Great job!
  • Lovely

    (#) divachick34 2007-02-14 04:45:10 AM

    Great story, love that it wasn't to graphic. but i was wondering were delilah and julius dating before this or was it spur of the moment?
  • Lovely

    (#) crispycrunch 2007-12-22 05:43:13 PM

    mann that was hot :P lol
    gud job !! :D
  • Lovely

    (#) delilahandjuliusluv 2009-01-27 06:23:11 PM

    it was great and it was not graphic. write a sequel please.
  • Lovely

    (#) DelilahDevonshire 2011-10-09 04:27:18 PM

    Geez! To be honest.....I wish something like that happened in the series! xD

    Great job, awesum story! Keep on writin'!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605864
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories