Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Learn to Fly

Learn to Fly - 24

by Poppana 6 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/04/15 - Updated: 2012/04/15 - 2869 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Learn to Fly

    (#) stephaniebuchan 2012-04-15 07:42:30 AM

    I started screaming when i got an email saying you updated omfg my mother was so scared

    Author's response

    That makes me happy. Not the fact that your mother was scared, but that you'd waste your screams on me.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) Lexiway97 2012-04-15 08:17:38 AM

    ^ That's what she said.

    I thought you gave up a first ;-;

    Author's response

    Oh buuuurn :D Awesome!

    And no, I didn't give up. This time...
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) japulapu 2012-04-15 10:22:17 AM

    HELLOOO!!! YOU AREN'T DEAD! I was whining the other day because NONE of the people I subscribe have update in ages and here you are! I loved it. It was hilarious and fun and quite a comeback. Though the story still hasn't taken a deifinte dirction, I'm still enjoying it. Much love, I missed your work.

    Author's response

    I swear it's probably going somewhere :D My problem seems to be that I just can't write a short story. At this rate, this will have like two thousand chapters. I humbly beg your pardon.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) japulapu 2012-04-15 10:23:07 AM

    Sorry for grammatical errors, I was really excited.

    Author's response

    It's cool, bro.
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) ChloesGreenDay 2012-04-15 03:31:07 PM

    asdfgkl You're back asdfghkl i could hardly believe my email either ldsluid yayayayay 3 ;~;

    Author's response

    Those are some very nice words. And I get it, it's been a while XD
  • Learn to Fly

    (#) foreveryours 2012-04-15 06:38:45 PM

    I saw this come up and I was like Oooh but then I saw we had to read another story before this so I started reading it unaware that it was almost 80 chapter! So yeah basically spent most of the evening reading all of both stories and now as my reward I would like an update please! XD

    Author's response

    My condolences :D That must've been a terrible experience. But there will be an update in the next few days.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483152
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories