Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Birthday Surprise!

One Night To Remember

by monstrice901 10 Reviews

One day, I will get revenge. One day, this will all just end.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Erotica - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/04/15 - Updated: 2012/04/15 - 3539 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) Lexiway97 2012-04-15 02:56:28 PM

    Aw, shit... DO NOT LEAVE IT FOR A MONTH omfg I will diiieee ;~; But awesome update!

    Author's response

    well, we don't want that, do we?

    and thankyou! XD
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) MyPurpleZombie 2012-04-15 03:02:00 PM

    Noooooo stew!!!! Update quick!!! Oh please!!!! I NEED to know what happens!!! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa please!!!!! I'm actually begging you!!! OMFG PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


    Too much? Nope. I'm serious.

    Author's response

    lol - I'll try my hardest, get the feeling the next chapter's gonna be long though!

    Sx
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2012-04-15 03:40:36 PM

    OMGOMGOMGOGMOGMGOGMOGMGOGMGOMGOMGOMGOGM

    O_O

    Author's response

    XD you got the last G and M the wrong way round
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) ShadowSouls 2012-04-15 10:41:31 PM

    Holy Jesus on a stick, O_______o


    UPDATE SOON, I'M DYING HERE


    Author's response

    hehehehe - I shall!
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) EilzC98 2012-04-16 08:07:55 AM

    Don't wait a fricking month! Update now!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Author's response

    I'll try ;)
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) TheBlackKilljoy 2012-04-16 01:36:16 PM

    OMFG! Please update soon. ^^

    Author's response

    will do :)
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) Abicus 2012-04-17 08:17:10 AM

    Nonononono!! No steww!! Pleasepleaseplease update soon!!

    And I hope to God that Frank isn't dead ;_;

    Gonna die (most probably) if you don't update soon!!!

    Author's response

    Nooo - don't die! you'll never know what happens! XD
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) LydiaWay 2012-04-17 09:41:50 AM

    A MONTH?! A MONTH?! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO FWAAAAANKKIEE AND GEEEE BELONG TOGETHER!!!! D;

    Author's response

    Yes, yes they do! 8D
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) ShadowSouls 2012-04-18 11:18:19 AM

    P.S: Synyster Gates (a.k.a Brian) is the sexiest motherfucker to roam the earth

    Author's response

    oh... so that's his name. and I'm actually in complete agreeance. Which I'm 90% sure isn't actually a word!

    Sx
  • Birthday Surprise!

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-04-21 01:49:48 PM

    I thought agreeance was a word... (Ponders it for a moment) Perhaps not. (Shrug)
    Hm... Vibia is an evil bastard, isn't she? But at the same time, no really. I mean, if Gerard was Vibia and some bitch killed Mikey we would all be rooting for Gerard to take that motherfucker and their lover down. So... Good chapter, I can't wait to see the next one and future stories. (I'm just quitting the shit I don't like. I don't think I could survive without your stories at the moment.)
    LIVE ON, THIS TIME, PLEASE DON'T FUCKING MURDER DA FUCK OUTTA FRANKIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610834
  • Stories: 40309

Recent Stories