Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

A Story About Pete Wentz's Penis

by StormVandal 8 Reviews

Pete's nudes get leaked to the internet. Mikey is an idiot who shouldn't be allowed on Google. Pete/Mikey (14/07/12: minor edits)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Mikey Way - Warnings: [X] [?] - Published: 2012/04/17 - Updated: 2012/07/15 - 2130 words - Complete

Reviews

  • A Story About Pete Wentz's Penis

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-04-17 10:13:56 PM

    Oh god...

    "I saw your dick on the Internet and I wanna have sex with you."

    I can't stop laughing!! XD Exellent work.

    Author's response

    Ahahaha, thanks very much! XD
  • A Story About Pete Wentz's Penis

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-04-17 11:51:53 PM

    “Oh,” said Pete blankly.
    /Mikey just looked at him expectantly. He slowly smirked./ 
    Dude. Dude. Skkwbaixbwiqyiowvevixwkkskxjkahkw. Khwksbxksjwksj. Kjwklsjsbjwhdhsjqouueuoq. Pqoueybvcnahdldbwusu. -incoherent flailing- 
    Le sigh. TRANSLATION: I fucking loved it. 
    http://Mooching-Leech.deviantart.com/art/Kinks-295753163? #inappropriate use of a tie
    NOTHING REALLY TO DO WITH ANYTHING BUT I DUNNO MY BRAINS KINDA MELTED AFTER SEEING THIS AND I'M SCARRED A LITTLE FOR LIFE SORTA. 

    Author's response

    Ahaha, um, thank you? XD
  • A Story About Pete Wentz's Penis

    (#) DisenchatedDestroya 2012-04-17 11:56:43 PM

    This, this story right here, is the definition of awesomeness. It made me laugh and smile and everything else that is extremely hard to make me do before school at eight in the morning; well done!
    The story line itself was great, sweet and funny as well as really original. It was really well-written too, I don't think there was a single error in this.
    And the ending was perfect!
    Awesome job! :D

    Author's response

    Thank you very, very much! I'm glad you liked it :)
  • A Story About Pete Wentz's Penis

    (#) CosmicZombie 2012-04-18 07:29:30 AM

    Awwww, this was so good! Really brightened my day. Perfect cutesy oneshot- it was original, adorable, well-written, and made me giggle; especially this bit- "I saw your dick on the Internet and I wanna have sex with you." Priceless :'D

    Hoping to read more oneshots of yours soon...xD

    CosmicZombie xo

    Author's response

    Thanks so much :D
  • A Story About Pete Wentz's Penis

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2012-04-18 01:33:33 PM

    I like it. I find it rather hilarious, actually, that the normally virginal Mikey here actually isn't a puss. Attacking Pete Wentz... because of the Knitting Factory. (I'm still imagining an actually knitting factory...) The lack of a catch with the stage jump really, really sucks though. I mean, you would think the fangirls would be gushing over that and be like 'GIMME GIMME GIMME' instead of pulling Gerard's 'ew' face.
    I would say poor Mikey but ehh... He liked it.
    I liked it. I liked this. Nice work! ^-^
    -Rach

    Author's response

    This review made me very happy. :D
    I'm so glad I was successful in getting Mikey across that way! I wasn't sure it had come across as clearly as I wanted, so I'm happy it did.
    Yeah, you would think that. I don't know what happened all I know is that they played a show at The Knitting Factory (WHAT A FUCKING WEIRD NAME) and no one caught him.
    Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed this! :D
  • A Story About Pete Wentz's Penis

    (#) aweirdtree 2012-04-20 09:40:46 AM

    omg lol XD i loved it, thank you! pikey is now officially my favourite pairing :3

    Author's response

    Wow, I'm flattered! I'm glad you liked it! :D
  • A Story About Pete Wentz's Penis

    (#) KelseyChem 2012-06-21 10:39:11 PM

    (black; dark roast; manly as fuck)

    Hahahahaah that bit got me dying XD
    Hilarious, doll XDDD

    Author's response

    Thank you! :D
  • A Story About Pete Wentz's Penis

    (#) ChemicalKilljoy 2012-07-15 06:17:29 AM

    Omfg this shit is LEGENDARY! :'D

    Seriously dude, this was awesome. Your sense of humour is funny as fuck, and (I feel as if I'm swearing a lot) this fic rocked. I love it -rates up- and you're totally one of my favourite writers here.

    Nice one :3

    ChemicalKilljoy xo

    Author's response

    Yay!! Thank you!! :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 599132
  • Stories: 40294

Recent Stories