Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Stay

Heroes

by NateTheGreat 17 Reviews

"I'm not a savior; I'm a vampire. Sucking the life out of all the friends I've ever known."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2012/04/16 - Updated: 2012/05/15 - 2904 words

Reviews

  • Stay

    (#) lorddepresser 2012-04-16 01:16:27 PM

    god that was so funny
  • Stay

    (#) aMoronGoneViral 2012-04-16 01:46:22 PM

    This mind-fuckery.

    This mind-fuckery is mind fuckingly awesome.

    You must update. Like, soon.

    -Kat
  • Stay

    (#) snake56tongue 2012-04-16 02:00:56 PM

    ASDFGHJKL THIS IS INCREDIBLE.
    I can't get over how funny this is :D You, my friend, are a genius. Well, and Ben aswell, of course.
    And I love how you added yourselves in to the story. You are just like Ben describes you!
    So, hi :)
    I am the weird unicorn person that Ben has been emailing, if you were wondering how I knew how Ben describes you. Actually, that is a lie, I am a convicted pedophile who is spying on both you and Ben :D
    YOU ARE BOTH SO ADORABLE IN YOUR FLUFFINESS AND YOUR GAYNESS AND ASDFGHJKL. Oh, yeah, and high-five for the whole oreo-addiction thing. I am a fellow addict :)
    Are you creeped out yet?
    So, yeah, anyway, I am going to check out the rest of your stories, and I am now eagerly awaiting the update on this story.
    Definitely rating, favouriting, and adding to alerts :D

    Author's response

    Oh trust me, I know who you are. Ben's reading your e-mails to me from across my bed as we speak. He also wants me to tell you that he says hi.

    Oreos... Oh God... Now I need some. I wonder if we have any in the kitchen? Perhaps Ben will fetch them for me-

    Oh, who am I kidding? He won't.

    Thanks for the adorable comment. We try. x)
  • Stay

    (#) ChasingPavementsxoxo 2012-04-16 02:55:39 PM

    "Hold on, kiddies. Gee's got this."
    there. right. there. that was perfect.


    and then "Bitch, please. I had more talent and originality in my left foot than they had in their entire bodies."
    that was just amazing.


    this whole thing is just awesome :D I loved the little commentary from y'all throughout. :D

    Update soon, I LOVE THIS

    xxIzzy

    Author's response

    It was Ben's idea to add the "Bitch, please". I almost cracked a rib, because I can just SEE Gerard saying that well making a diva face. Thanks for the review! We'll update as soon as we can.
  • Stay

    (#) KobraBlaze 2012-04-16 03:40:03 PM

    Sooooo hilarious! I loved it all and enjoyed reading it. Gerard was really funny in class. I loved that part. Well the whole thing really! Please update soon. I can't wait for more!
  • Stay

    (#) TheLittleSinner 2012-04-16 06:54:31 PM

    Well fuck me sideways and call me a hetero. :/ Youve got me addicted. SHAME ON YOU, SIR. >:( Don't you know addictions are bad...? Also, I regret that whole, topsy-turvy sideways fucking thing... Not only did it not make an inkling of sense, but I would hate being fucked sideways, as well as being called straight. That... Went... Nowhere. ,_, *IM SOOORRY* D': Anyway. Please update, my dear fellow. Methinks you two are the strongest writers on here.
  • Stay

    (#) Frankies_Hands 2012-04-16 07:18:46 PM

    I-..That. *wipes drool* was fucking awesome for a chapter one if I do say so myself. I think this was about as good as watching a unicorn shit daffodils.
    I'm addicted. Le shrug.
    You better update soon or I will send my minions to kidnap the both of you. :/
    Anywhoovillepenis,
    I will be waiting for a chapter two.
    -xoxoL  ^ω^
  • Stay

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-04-16 07:48:54 PM

    You two are officially my new favorite authors on this site. I mean- GAH. I'm addicted to this story, even if it's just one chapter, and you guys' other work.

    I thought putting yourselves in there was awefully cute, If I do say :3 You two are just... I don't know. Fuckin' adorable. Better than FRERARD.

    (But not better than Waycest. Nothing beats Waycest. ^u^) STILL AMAZING, THOUGH! I'll be waiting for the next chapter like pedobear waits for you to go to sleep.

    Creepy much?

    No, shut up. I was trying to make a point.

    ANYWAY- Well- you get the idea... I guess I'll scurry along now. -scoots awkwardly away-
  • Stay

    (#) imjustagirlnotahero 2012-04-16 09:17:13 PM

    This was amazing!! I love how Ben is very... "giving" in this story, because he seems all cute an innocent in real life. And how he's pinning after Nate. Oh my gosh!!
    Frank seems interesting, to say the least. I want to know why he was staring at Gerard a the end even though it is a bit obvious, I'm probably just not seeng it!!!
    And the mind-fuckery!!! Gosh, I love it!! I want to see Mikey's reaction to Frank, I can't wait!!
    And the vampire line? Priceless. L.N.I. worthy. I love it
    ~Amber
  • Stay

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-04-17 12:49:04 AM

    I feel like if I had the chance I would totally be a Frank. -rates- I can honestly say I've never felt that way before.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609570
  • Stories: 40305

Recent Stories