Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > About Ben

Update #3

by NateTheGreat 8 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/04/30 - Updated: 2012/05/01 - 153 words

Reviews

  • About Ben

    (#) GerardAllTheWay 2012-04-30 05:36:00 PM

    MY GOD!!! Jesus Christ, I've read his work and he's fucking amazing so personally I want to kill that damned woman as well. My God, I was just shocked.... I hope he gets better.. Just wow. I hope that he remembers you, though, it'd be horrible if he forgot.. I'm just so damn shocked. And it's 4:36 in the morning here so shock isn't exactly welcome.
  • About Ben

    (#) TheDisenchanter91080 2012-04-30 05:36:24 PM

    I know you really truly know any of us but...I hope to god he is okay. I don't know you or Ben at all by he didn't deserve what happened. At least it wash worst. But still I pray for him and I have been listing to Sing by MCR they while god damned time that I ah e ear about this. I hope he gets better ad I am in no way religious but I will pray for him do whatever the fuck I can to make his life a little better...I wish you both well and I even have a # SingItForBen on my hand because that I like my little prayer.
    Xoxoxo Abbie
  • About Ben

    (#) imjustagirlnotahero 2012-04-30 05:50:56 PM

    The lady just needs to.... alright. Keeping all the bad feelings inside. She needs to go to court. That's all I plan to say.
    I hope Ben will start feeling better soon and I hope he knows we all care for you and him.
    ~Amber
  • About Ben

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-04-30 06:12:35 PM

    Crying facepalm of the century
    Well. Fuck. I'm sorry that happened. I do hope he gets better, I really do. I hope you get better too, not that there's anything wrong with you, but damn, that's gotta hurt. I think of you guys more than I should (you two are some of my favorite people on ficwad... I think I'm going to add you both to my favorite authors once this is done, 'cause damn, you two both write so well and are amaing people.) and I really would never wish something like this on anyone, much less some fucktastically epic people like y'all. That's it. When genral admission is allowed to the hospital, I'm coming to Canada to be a big ball of happy energy that will pave the streets gold with awesomeness (Yes, I did just reference your profile... I'm not sure if that's what it still says, but I'm pretty sure it did at one point...) AND WE WILL ALL LIVE HAPPILY TOGETHER AND YOU TWO ARE TOO CUTE AND ADORABLE AND AWESOME AND JUST FUCKING AAAAAAAAAW NOT TO END UP BACK TOGETHER EVEN IF HE DOESN'T REMEMBER... YOU DIDN'T MISS CHRISTMAS... Fuck. Spellcaps... They need an un-spellcaps button. (Sorry to be a bit insensitive, it's just how I handle things. Maybe I shouldn't post this... Dude, just tell me and I'll leave you alone forever. Well, iw on't respond in reviews...)
    Damn automobiles. We shoudl all just take, like, trains or something. Then people would have to fall in front of them, they wouldn't be hit all damn willy-nilly. Eh. I really, honestly hope that Ben is Alive and kicking soon. (Pesky femur injuries... I'm pretty sure that's your leg. Don't hate I'm an idiotic girl with no knowledge of anything except Catholic Funerals. Dn't ask about that one.)
    So the point here is, and always has been, no matter how damn off track I've gotten (or always get), I hope you're both okay. I'm not going to pray, I don't do that, but I'll be thinking of you, and that's at least gotta count for something. (If only we could send you paper cranes... If only I knew how to make paper cranes...) So yeah. I'm pretty confident you guys can get through it, because you seem like those people whom simply can't NOT be, yanno? Like Scooby-Doo and Shaggy. (If you don't know of those two epic cartoonese people then I'll just have to go die...) They simply can't not be. Like, if we didn't have scooby-doo and shaggy, what would the world be like? I, for one, wouldn't be able to cross-dress as Shaggy. I wouldn't have discovered the joys of binding my chest (It huuuurts and my tits are too big to actually be hidden... damn clevage) and wearing a short brown wig. I think that... yeah. You're like Scooby-Doo and Shaggy. When I was utterly bored of reading fanfiction, there you go and write a dmn good peice that makes me cry, gives me inspiration.
    So nope, notthing real and tangible from me. I can't assure you that I'll be thinking of you longer than this review, you have no way of knowing if I am, but I know I will and... uh, and yeah. I'm thinking about you. I know it doesn't do any good, and (duh you're not going to rape your boyfriend while he's in the hospital, I mean GEEZ. Uh... soryy, sorry. We call it something abotu not having an attention span.. where was I?) I know that it's not going to change anything (damn I wish it fucking could), but... I'LL BE THERE. Well. I'll be here. I WILL FUCKING THINK OF YOU UNTIL MY BRAIN EXPLODES!! (Halfway there.Already got a headache from thinking too hard.. eh. Thinking. Psht. Overrted, except in situations like this...) Uhm... Sorry for getting so sidetracked, it's something of a habit... How I handle things. Let us be relationship ninjas and get through this together. (Nods like it actaully holds meaning. Oh, sorry, I think I missed the point. But I always miss the point... so... Carry on. I hope we have a quick recovery AND DAM WOMAN I WILL SUE THE ASS OFF YOUR PANTS!! If only I could... fuck.)
    Might sound kind of.. stupid for me to say this, but I hope you have a nice day... or at the very least, it gets better. Yeah. I hope everything gets better, it will eventually, 'cause you're like Scooby-doo and Sharggy... they always get the badguy and turn out all right! (WTF I'm kinda sorry...)
  • About Ben

    (#) ValentineRevenge 2012-04-30 06:41:40 PM

    Hey at least he knows who he is... But wow... seriously? I doubt you're cruel enough to rape anyone in a hospital bed... And he even knows who you are! :D Let's just hope that he remembers everything else ASAP! And if that lady doesn't get sent to court for it, then I'll chase her down myself with a shovel and a shotgun :)
  • About Ben

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-04-30 06:51:08 PM

    Hey man, I'm really glad Ben's gonna be ok. He seems like a really sweet guy who's really strong.
    Best of luck,
    Ryan
  • About Ben

    (#) GotSparkle 2012-04-30 07:21:48 PM

    All my hugs and kisses to you both, and best wishes to a fast recovery for Ben. He'll remember you, promise. Maybe show him a picture of you two together? Any who, best of uck to you both(:

    Much love,
    A
  • About Ben

    (#) GiveMeYourHeart 2012-04-30 09:30:46 PM

    D: Holy shit bro, that lady should be sent to court, I would sue her ass brah, anywho I hope he gets better I would hate for him to stay like that forever, I send my best wishes xoxoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484004
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories