Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

The Star from Guy Bucks

by CatscanFlyy 9 Reviews

Frank works in Starbucks, Gerard is a day dreamer who has a thing for guys in drag. Warning: cabaret. FRERARD oneshot Read and review?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Parody,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2012/05/08 - Updated: 2012/07/14 - 4235 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Star from Guy Bucks

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2012-05-08 09:25:50 PM

    THAT WAS SO COOL OMFG

    Author's response

    Why thank you
    C:
  • The Star from Guy Bucks

    (#) Kaida_R 2012-05-08 10:11:15 PM

    Omgosh that was... I'm literally during in a Starbucks right now reading that for a homework break and I almost burst out laughing hysterically! Seriously, if you continue this I'll be reading every word! It was very well written and engrossing, I didn't stop reading till the end and it had the perfect ending!!!

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it!
    I think I'll leave this as a stand alone (unless I'm struck by another wave of insanity) but I'm always writing weird Frerards!
    C:
  • The Star from Guy Bucks

    (#) PartyPooperX 2012-05-09 12:07:41 AM

    That was awesome!
    That was so funny I couldn't stop laughing when he said 'Guy bucks' :') Classic.
    Very entertaining...god, I'm still laughing! :p
    Well done!

    Author's response

    Thank you!
    I want it to be a real strip club and for Frank to be in there in drag and ugh..
    Thank you very much I'm super glad you enjoyed it!
  • The Star from Guy Bucks

    (#) CyanideCupcake 2012-05-09 05:31:47 AM

    Aw this is so great! ^.^

    Author's response

    Thank you! C:
  • The Star from Guy Bucks

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2012-06-11 10:29:49 AM

    so, i dont exactly get allong with my step nan, and whenever she comes to my house i usually just come here...
    reading this made me break the `i hate you, go jump off the bridge' look i usually have
    and i laughed like hell! seriously, i loved it xD
    BBxXx

    Author's response

    Oh I'm the same with all my family all the time
    I'm super glad I helped cheer you up a little
    Thanks! :D
  • The Star from Guy Bucks

    (#) HotWings 2012-07-13 12:21:20 AM

    Frankie, the latte boy.

    Author's response

    New name.
  • The Star from Guy Bucks

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2012-07-15 10:01:07 AM

    omfg i want this to be real!

    amazing as always my dear

    Rosie :)

    Author's response

    Ugh I would never leave if it was
    Thank you so much!
  • The Star from Guy Bucks

    (#) SyraStrange 2012-07-23 04:15:51 PM

    I was just like, "aw, then Frank and Gerard fall in love and get married and blachgushblah." cos I actually don't read the title of things (that makes SO MUCH sense) and when this all happened I was like, "O.O Wh-what."

    It's official. I am in love with your mind. XD Keep writing, love.

    Author's response

    Ah my god! Haha well I guess that was fun for you xD

    My mind is a strange place but ya get used to it. I will!
  • The Star from Guy Bucks

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-03-10 01:58:43 PM

    i could see that happening
    LOVE IT
    keep writing
    Hugz 4 everyone (>")>
    Jade xo

    Author's response

    Hey you, where have you come from?

    I'm not sure if your reviews flatter or intimidate me but thank you for the compliments, they really mean a lot!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 657287
  • Stories: 39954

Recent Stories