Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

La Suiveur

by unitedsuck007 10 Reviews

Very creepy/horror Frerard one-shot. French for 'The Follower'.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Horror - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2012/05/10 - Updated: 2012/05/10 - 3288 words

Reviews

  • La Suiveur

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-05-10 08:57:32 AM

    How the fuck am I supposed to "sleep tight"?!?!?

    Great story :D I love horror, but it still leaves me in a "scared to death so bad I am on the brink of dying" state.
  • La Suiveur

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2012-05-10 09:26:30 AM

    i shit myslef at the end... i was reading, like, the last sentance and my mum walks through the door! safe to say, i am not sleeping well tonight xD
  • La Suiveur

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2012-05-10 11:55:12 AM

    Upper Manhattan: safe? Lol Lornaigh. No part of New York City is safe at night. Also Gerard, it is not the wisest thing to ignore your surroundings in the Bronx of all places!

    So... that was strange. The descriptions were unpleasant sounding but horror movies have never really bothered me. I just can't see most of that shit happening. It was good nonetheless though.

    By the way, the way you said Gearoid was with you on this stuff, yeah, that's the way I am with my older sister. If I tell her this story I know she would freak out for the next month.

    XD

    -Adnarim Smada

    P.S: Jane, you still on for our collaboration thing? I sent you a whole shiteload of plot components.

    XD
  • La Suiveur

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2012-05-10 12:55:26 PM

    geez...i was like meh, but in the end i got a bit scared...creepy creatures :L
    xk
  • La Suiveur

    (#) FlyingSmoke 2012-05-10 05:56:19 PM

    You fucker. I need sleep tonight. I have an exam tomorrow. :l
    (Other than the obvious above, I loved it. And I will be telling it to others, just so you know and don't kill me for 'plagerism'. Please don't. I don't wanna die because I told a horror story.
    Though that'd be one hell of a story.
    Update soon, Jane, if you can,
    -Rach)
  • La Suiveur

    (#) SeeYouInHellKid 2012-05-13 10:01:27 PM

    before reading this i thought, "what would be good to do before i go to sleep? I know! read something!"
    fucking brilliant.
    that was meant to be a compliment to this story and sarcasm to my state of mind -_-
  • La Suiveur

    (#) MyChemFreak 2012-05-18 01:48:18 PM

    You know, I got all excited! I was like, "Yay! A new story from Lorna, I bet this'll be a great bit of bedtime reading." I read it, and couldn't sleep. I had to turn my bedroom light back on, Christ. That was terrifying! Amazing, as usual but terrifying! I love it.

    -caitlinxo
  • La Suiveur

    (#) imjustagirlnotahero 2012-05-24 04:18:27 PM

    Dammit Lornaigh, I'm scared now!! I mean, it's 4 o'clock in the afternoon here in California but I'm home alone and it's scary!
    But damn, that was pretty good :)
    ~Amber
  • La Suiveur

    (#) PrettyOddOwl 2012-06-21 07:23:06 PM

    Oh lord. I'm staying home alone till late tonight, and I was all "Oh, hey, I'll read some awesome fanfic to ease my nerves!" and now every sound has me paranoid as fuck. XD

    Really though, this was awesome. :) All the ambiance in her stories is just amazing.

    -PrettyOddOwl
  • La Suiveur

    (#) FightingForever 2012-12-04 03:57:00 PM

    OMG!! This freaked me the fuck out and it takes a whole lot to freak me. I am never walking alone in the dark again EVER!!! Seriously creepy i loved it zhis is a masterpiece :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607405
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories