Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

FOURTH EPISODE

by bvbrocks 10 Reviews

*REUPLOADED*

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2012/05/16 - Updated: 2013/04/16 - 128 words

Reviews

  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-05-16 03:32:13 PM

    Thanks, sorry bout deleting it I guess
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-05-16 03:56:51 PM

    LOL, I love watching these. (To my minions. Trust me I have them)NOW, WE MUSN'T STAKE HER!!!
    Haha.. I was listening to Three Days Grace before I watched that. And yep... Love that video. I literally watched it last night and LAYLA YOU'RE SUPPOSED TO TELL ME WHEN YOU WRITE SHIT!! (cries)
    Anywho, can you do my story Tricks of the Trade? (I'm continueing it, and I'm sure my collab partner would love to hear your thoughts, as would I!)
    NOOOO SOMEONE BEAT MY 8.3!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Hm... could you also do my one-shot Waycest "Who is it?"
    It's smutty...
    AWW I WANT YOUR HAAAAAAAT!!!!!
    WTF Althea?
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) Mikeys_Glasses 2012-05-16 07:19:53 PM

    OMG. I watched the fourth episode, and I have to say

    Dude. DUDE.

    I love your hats and lisp. XD Or just the way you talk.

    Oh, and would you Ming reviewing one of my stories? You can do any of them, but I would really love you if you did Gerard, Interrupted. It's pretty long, like, chaptered, but hopefully if you choose to read it- you'll like it :3 THANK YOU!!
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) Frankies_Hands 2012-05-16 07:56:54 PM

    First off, your awesome and I live watching these. And thank you so much for reviewing my story.
    (I was trying to go for cliche. ;3 I dunno I just... Yeah. And I will work on that ending. I really didn't know where I was going with it so it just stopped. XD Anywho. )

    -Lilly.
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) CosmicZombie 2012-05-18 04:38:23 AM

    Thank you SO much for reviewing Translations of Blood for me- by the end of your review, I was smiling so much! Seriously, just THANK YOU :D I'm completely over the moon that you were actually comparing my work to The Dove Keeper- and also all the lovely things you said about my work just made my day. Really, thank you so much, honey. :'D

    I also really enjoyed listening to the rest of the reviews- you're really good at reviewing stories :) Anyway, thank you so much again, and feel free to review any of my stories/poems/oneshots if you have the time, but I understand you're probably pretty busy with lots of other stories right now! :)

    CosmicZombie xo

    P.S. I love your hat xD
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) FabulousRevenge 2012-05-19 05:21:34 PM

    Thank you so much! Really, you've just upped my confidence so much I'm gonna start the next chapter tomorrow :D
    I'm so glad you liked it and I seriously cannot believe you compared it to CosmicZombie's work; she's one of the best writers on here, in my opinion and you made my day :3

    One other thing; you're adorable. Like, really cute and I fell in love with your accent. Sorry, just felt you should know this :)

    I'll try and update soon!
    ~A+E xo
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) XEvil_AngelX 2012-05-19 06:40:18 PM

    I feel bad for asking (you gave me a chance, and I deleted it, like a fucking moron)
    but if you don't mind (I understand if I lost my chance completely, and it's fair one per person, I don't know if it's like that)
    but (it's Panic! At The Disco)
    Dear Jon my story (WHICH I WON'T DELETE! :) )
    thanks bro
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2012-05-20 06:51:07 AM

    Can you review "Three Cheers for Sweet Revenge!"?

    If it's not too much trouble :/

    Rosie :)
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) ValentineRevenge 2012-05-20 07:51:52 PM

    You just made my entire week so much better! xD I feel so much more confident now!

    http://www.ficwad.com/story/190132 Why Do You Do It?

    http://www.ficwad.com/story/189697
    Ronnie Can't S(w)ag

    http://www.ficwad.com/story/186981
    Hell Is What You Make It

  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) xXLaylaxX 2012-05-26 07:53:45 AM

    7.5?! Fuck yeah! Thank you for reviewing it =D

    And Althea: I'm sorry! I was watching the video and was like 'Dude, I should make a song fic of this' then I sat down and it took me like an hour to write it then I immediately posted it. I actually wanted to email it to you for you to beta it but my stupid brain forgot...lol

    Sorry

    Anyways, thank you for reviewing my song fic.

    [steals your hat again cuz I'm a bitch]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608909
  • Stories: 40301

Recent Stories