Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Just a Frerard Rec List

by SyraStrange 8 Reviews

These are my all time favorites. Hold onto your hats, ladies and gentlemen, it's a bumpy ride. ~Enjoy. //Edit 07.14.14//

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!!!] [V] [X] [R] [?] [Y] - Published: 2012/05/21 - Updated: 2014/07/14 - 3700 words

Reviews

  • Just a Frerard Rec List

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-05-21 07:05:20 PM

    This reminds me of the blog Frerard for the Masses. Which I obsess over....
  • Just a Frerard Rec List

    (#) EffigyQueen 2012-05-22 08:10:22 AM

    god bless your soul for writing this, now I have sth to do instead of learning for finals.
  • Just a Frerard Rec List

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-05-22 09:26:33 AM

    OHHHH I'm gonna read the shit out of these I love The Anatomy Of A Fall and the priest one that I already forgot the name of already so you have good taste ahhhh
  • Just a Frerard Rec List

    (#) MCRmilify 2012-05-22 05:32:11 PM

    FOTG is so good oh my god. Basically everything Lorna wrote that's posted is amazing. I'm definitely checking out the rest of these! Thank you :D
  • Just a Frerard Rec List

    (#) -Ever_After- 2012-07-09 09:00:16 PM

    This is the best Rec List I've ever seen. :) Adding to my favourites so I have the links.

    ~ Haili
  • Just a Frerard Rec List

    (#) vampiregirl23 2012-09-07 03:00:45 PM

    THANK YOUUUUUUUUUUUU8D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO. EXCITED. Seriously, though, I really appreciate that you took the time to make this (there are many, but there can NEVER BE ENOUGH.) Anywhore. Off to read Frankie and GerarrrrrrrrrdddXD ok thanks byeXD
  • Just a Frerard Rec List

    (#) nerds_assemble 2014-08-02 06:01:46 AM

    Classy list. :)

    Ghost stories and B&Bs are the only things VT gets recognized for. But Anatomy of a Fall was good! Like hell G would get cell phone service, but it was good!

    I'm sure these others are good, too...I read that Christmas one with the photos!! That was awesome.

    How ya doin'? Have you spoken to Azure lately? I haven't seen her around much these days.

    Author's response

    Thank youu!

    I hope I don't offend when I say I'm totally lost at what you mean?

    Yes it was good!

    They are all p good, from what I can remember...aww that Christmas one was really nice, y'know the kind of fuzzy and in character and soft that made you feel just...nice.

    I'm really great, actually. Azure, well, you know how she is. Better to let her be. She's fine.
  • Just a Frerard Rec List

    (#) nerds_assemble 2014-08-05 03:25:04 AM

    Yeah, dude, it really is quite the collection. How'd you manage to find it all?

    Hahahaah, no worries. I'm from VT, so it was kinda awesome to read a fanfic that took place in VT. Even though there's like, minimal cellphone service here. So when G was like, texting, that would so not happen. XD It was my sly way of bragging, honestly. Not very good, eh?

    Yes! Totally. I don't really read much anymore. Just once in a while, y'know. But that one was warm, like, this sounds weird but it was one of the stories you could smell, y'know?

    That's good to hear, dude. Any reason or is it just that summer hype? I get the fall hype because hello, it's damn gorgeous. And breezy.

    But only fine? Tell her I said hi to her...I'm pretty sure I sent her a message a while back...? Ah, no worries. Apparently, I'm keen on rambling. :P

    Author's response

    Oh man I just devoured so much as a younger person, it was my thing. Books are works of art and deserve real attention to be heard like they are meant to, but my mind keeps getting so distracted all the time. Fanfiction is like, smaller scale and easier to grasp. Guilty pleasures.

    There's always a kind of calm to have when things settle. I like to have that. No, no, dude, I really really want colder weather over this. Seriously.

    She's probably hasn't seen the message yet, but I'll say hi for you if she comes around? Yeah definitely.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 645622
  • Stories: 40944

Recent Stories