Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Just a Frerard Rec List

by SyraStrange 6 Reviews

These are my all time favorites. Hold onto your hats, ladies and gentlemen, it's a bumpy ride. ~Enjoy. //Edit 02.23.13//

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!!!] [V] [X] [R] [?] [Y] - Published: 2012/05/21 - Updated: 2013/02/24 - 5492 words

Reviews

  • Just a Frerard Rec List

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-05-21 07:05:20 PM

    This reminds me of the blog Frerard for the Masses. Which I obsess over....
  • Just a Frerard Rec List

    (#) EffigyQueen 2012-05-22 08:10:22 AM

    god bless your soul for writing this, now I have sth to do instead of learning for finals.
  • Just a Frerard Rec List

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-05-22 09:26:33 AM

    OHHHH I'm gonna read the shit out of these I love The Anatomy Of A Fall and the priest one that I already forgot the name of already so you have good taste ahhhh
  • Just a Frerard Rec List

    (#) MCRmilify 2012-05-22 05:32:11 PM

    FOTG is so good oh my god. Basically everything Lorna wrote that's posted is amazing. I'm definitely checking out the rest of these! Thank you :D
  • Just a Frerard Rec List

    (#) -Ever_After- 2012-07-09 09:00:16 PM

    This is the best Rec List I've ever seen. :) Adding to my favourites so I have the links.

    ~ Haili
  • Just a Frerard Rec List

    (#) vampiregirl23 2012-09-07 03:00:45 PM

    THANK YOUUUUUUUUUUUU8D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SO. EXCITED. Seriously, though, I really appreciate that you took the time to make this (there are many, but there can NEVER BE ENOUGH.) Anywhore. Off to read Frankie and GerarrrrrrrrrdddXD ok thanks byeXD

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490469
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories