Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Blaze the Butterflies

by CatscanFlyy 15 Reviews

The boy flicks out his lighter and snaps at it a few times, still glaring at the cheerleaders from under his hair “I must have him.” Frank says. FRERARD oneshot.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2012/06/01 - Updated: 2013/02/23 - 3647 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blaze the Butterflies

    (#) LydiaWay 2012-06-01 02:12:18 PM

    'Frank caused that hippo of a laugh. ' i just laughed so hard i wee'd. seriously i died.

    this is so adorably cute and i like the Elfen Leid reference;Dxx

    Author's response

    I'm a poet

    YES someone else that has watched it! Fucking pink haired naked chicks invisible arms and animal rights? fuck yeah
  • Blaze the Butterflies

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-06-01 03:12:44 PM

    I loved this! If it's possible, you should totally make a sequel! xo

    Author's response

    I'm so glad you enjoyed it!
    Hm I'll maybe think about
  • Blaze the Butterflies

    (#) GreenDaySavedMyLife 2012-06-01 08:31:59 PM

    THIS IS FUCKING ADORABLE

    Author's response

    :D
  • Blaze the Butterflies

    (#) MCR_rawrr 2012-06-02 01:38:02 AM

    I don't usually read Frerard but this...
    OMFG when he was writing the letter with Ray... that was my favourite part :D
    You're a brilliant writer, I love your style!!

    Author's response

    I have to read at least three Frerards a day to get through it
    Hehehe Frank is me when I was 12
    Thank you so much!
  • Blaze the Butterflies

    (#) MCRrocks 2012-06-03 02:24:20 PM

    Haha you stole the cake joke from portal my litlle bro does it all the time but i like it nice story btw

    Author's response

    I steal everything I say from Portal
    I am not ashamed.
    Thank you, good sir
  • Blaze the Butterflies

    (#) KilljoyKid 2012-06-07 09:21:44 AM

    This is so cute :) I like Lyn stealing Frank's lunch :L This is a great piece of writing, keep it up! Don't let the troll army stop us! :)

    Author's response

    I ate a fuck load of sandwiches whilst writing this
    Thank you so very much!
    The troll army is twelve and bothers me not.
  • Blaze the Butterflies

    (#) CosmicZombie 2012-06-07 12:03:06 PM

    This made my day. I absolutely loved it. Cute, fluffy frerard to such a brilliant level :'D

    Thanks so much for posting this!

    CosmicZombie xo

    Author's response

    Oh fuck yeah! I'm so glad
    Thank you so very very much!
  • Blaze the Butterflies

    (#) PlanetaryWolves 2012-06-07 03:54:06 PM

    This..just..argh! It was amazing a sequel would probably make my life complete, I loved the ending and the Avengers talk because it is an awesome film. I'm so glad I read this because I can go to sleep happy now I've had my daily dose of Frerard fluff :') You are very talented writer!

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! The Avengers is a super awesome film
    I'm so glad! I will consider a sequel but maybe not for a while IDK
    Thank you very very much
  • Blaze the Butterflies

    (#) RockMusic 2012-06-08 01:51:09 PM

    This was so awesome and cute. Also, sorry for feeding your drug habit

    Author's response

    Thank you so much
    lol it's funny cause I'm like the most anti drugs person you will ever meet

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656956
  • Stories: 39954

Recent Stories