Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hero

Hey there. Hello.

by Shiwoggi 18 Reviews

It's been a while.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [?] - Published: 2012/06/02 - Updated: 2012/06/02 - 122 words

Reviews

  • Hero

    (#) TakeMyLife 2012-06-02 02:02:18 AM

    Welcome back!
    I don't know why you haven't been on lately so all I can say is I really hope you're okay.

    I'd Love to read how this finishs. This is one of my favourite fics. Everything about this is Just so amazing - I'd understand if you don't carry this on but it'd make my day if you did
  • Hero

    (#) GunSlingerGirl 2012-06-02 02:26:01 AM

    Please please finish this? Honestly I've not found a writer like AIenzo til I found you hahaa you're amazing please continue!
    xx
  • Hero

    (#) raytorosfro 2012-06-02 02:51:21 AM

    Please, please, please do continue XOXO
  • Hero

    (#) Eleonora 2012-06-02 02:57:45 AM

    It would be absolutely amazing if you continued this!! It's still one of my favourites ^^
  • Hero

    (#) EilzC98 2012-06-02 03:41:01 AM

    You need to continue! I've been waiting for this to update and if you tell me there's not gonna be any more chapters, I might die of sadness! It's such a good story and the first I ever read on ficwad so please don't just stop! =D

    update as soon as possible, I don't mind waiting, just don't leave the story like this! =D
  • Hero

    (#) KilljoyMinnieIero 2012-06-02 05:16:18 AM

    I definitely think that you should finish this! Its a great story, and I'd love to read the end of it! :D
    Minnie xo
  • Hero

    (#) mom2masonandcole 2012-06-02 06:46:33 AM

    Yes please!! I love this story!!
  • Hero

    (#) MyPurpleZombie 2012-06-02 06:51:36 AM

    PleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleasepleasePleasepleasepleasepleasepleaseplease CONTINUE THE STORY!!!!!!!!!
  • Hero

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-06-02 07:50:21 AM

    Omifucking god update! Please! I've seriously been ignoring most of the alerts I had for stories on Ficwad, bit as soon as I saw this one I was like BAM! I'm back baby, so PLEASE UPDATE HONEY. You know I love you. Very much. There is much loving going on here for this story... I have fangirled (like, the kind where you stand up, squeal as you spin in a circle flapping your arms like a nut) too many times for this story to not want it updated!
  • Hero

    (#) GealachGirl 2012-06-02 08:47:59 AM

    I would be psyched if you continued this. Actually, I freaked out a little when I saw the email. I know that you know what you want to do with it so I think that you should definitely try. I don't care how long it takes, either. But please keep writing it?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607483
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories