Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Translations of Blood

Chapter Eight

by CosmicZombie 17 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2012/06/04 - Updated: 2013/10/22 - 0 words

Reviews

  • Translations of Blood

    (#) EffigyQueen 2012-06-05 03:50:48 PM

    Please, please, promise me they are going to at least get to know each other, because I'm reaidng it from the beginning and every time I see new chapter I'm all excited, but hell, I want frerard cause I'm a perv.
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-06-05 07:40:32 PM

    Doesn't Salut mean goodbye as well as hello?
    Meh. Fuck it.
    I liked the chapter.
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) xXxILoveFrankIeroxXx 2012-06-05 08:51:56 PM

    I really hate to be mean so I apologize but, I find it hard (becuase I have bad A.D.D) to read SO much detail like you put in. I find myself getting tripped up and lost between paragraphs. Escpecially when characters are talking to eachother; I have to go back and reread because you put in so much detail between replies and I cannot recall what they were talking about or what was last said. Now for the good: I love the story line and I love Robbie's part in this :D can't wait to read on!
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) SimplexMinded 2012-06-06 03:12:40 PM

    this is still so amazing! I love the way your writing is so descriptive and visual. truely amazing. I can't wait to find out more about Gerard and how he interacts with Frank! Please update soon!
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2012-06-07 10:45:51 AM

    Sorry I'm so late in reviewing this, been in Cornwall for the past few days and the Internet at my grandvatti's is terrifyingly non-existent. Because, y'know, people care about my opinions so damn much. I really am a very egoiste person.

    ANYWAYS, beautifully written chapter. I like the way you introduce just a little bit at a time, although I gotta admit, the suspense is killing me. Me needs more Gerard! And soon! So update quickly. Please?

    And thanks so much for your review on 20 Ways. It made my day :3

    SF
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) SimplexMinded 2012-06-12 05:54:49 PM

    I don't remember if i reviewed this or not so i'll do it again....
    OMG this is soooo awesome!!!!!! Please have more Frank and gee stuff....I love it but its kinda slow. Still amazing though! Update soon! I can't wait to read more!
  • Translations of Blood

    (#) dorkyismymiddlename 2012-06-14 05:53:44 AM

    This story is so awesome! I can't wait until you continue it because I really want to know what happens :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488946
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories