Categories > Anime/Manga > Naruto

Lilith's Heir V2

by Necros 17 Reviews

Version 2 of Lilith's heir, will get to work on it eventually

Category: Naruto - Rating: NC-17 - Genres: Erotica - Characters: Hinata,Naruto - Warnings: [X] [R] [Y] - Published: 2012/06/04 - Updated: 2012/06/05 - 6885 words

Reviews

  • Lilith's Heir V2

    (#) riffin 2012-06-08 11:53:13 PM

    So anko is going to be one of naruto's harem. I think sadistic naruto and hinata is okay as long as hinata is sub or even maso towards naruto
  • Lilith's Heir V2

    (#) The_First_Kitsukage 2012-06-09 11:07:17 PM

    I'm a Kage of few words... Hope you continue this sotry... maybe even add the two female Jinchuuriki... keep it up...
  • Lilith's Heir V2

    (#) thegreenaceofclubs 2012-06-10 02:34:22 AM

    Interesting. Looking forward to the future.
  • Lilith's Heir V2

    (#) VFSNAKE 2012-07-01 09:59:29 AM

    YO! Big fan of this. Glad your back doing another version. I was over at FF and still am, but this is a secondary place to post if it goes south on me. So look up my fics and what not.
  • Lilith's Heir V2

    (#) Ensoa 2012-07-01 08:48:58 PM

    Too bad you decided to rewrite the story, I liked the first version more.
    Though, that might have to do with me hating Hinata.

    It also sucks you left your first version in an interesting part.

    Well, nice chapter anyway.
  • Lilith's Heir V2

    (#) fmanchch 2012-09-09 06:59:03 PM

    Yo do you still have the chapters that where on ff.net because this story is fukin awesome.
  • Lilith's Heir V2

    (#) TSpikes 2013-01-29 10:38:14 AM

    Are you still writing on this story? It's really good and I would love to see more out of it.
  • Lilith's Heir V2

    (#) labeled5150 2013-01-30 04:38:15 AM

    awesome pls continue
  • Lilith's Heir V2

    (#) emilbootanimefreak 2013-02-11 09:39:52 PM

    Awww.... no Tenten? I really liked it when you made Tenten into the 2nd command in your previous version of this story. As for a sadistic hinata I don't mind since it would give Hinata a different role rather than just a sub.
  • Lilith's Heir V2

    (#) mikotwins 2013-04-26 11:30:58 PM

    Please update

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483191
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories