Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

This Sideline

by CosmicZombie 7 Reviews

'I hate my shell. I hate its silence.' [Inspired by MCR's 'Cubicles'...Please Read?]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2012/06/05 - Updated: 2012/06/06 - 299 words

Reviews

  • This Sideline

    (#) LanaKrueger 2012-06-05 12:56:21 PM

    I love it and it made perfect sense! Thank you for posting this, I can relate to this poem so much right now..Your poems are always so inspiring, just like MCR lyrics :]
  • This Sideline

    (#) CourtneylovesKurt105 2012-06-05 09:46:33 PM

    About A Girl has been updated but be warned, this chapter is pretty intense and kinda scary......
  • This Sideline

    (#) MCRfreak15 2012-06-06 04:11:33 PM

    alright?! this was ace!:) very relatable too:) x
  • This Sideline

    (#) Coffeeaddict98 2012-06-07 02:36:45 AM

    Your work is so amazing, and kinda scarily relatable but in a good way x

    Author's response

    Thank you, that means a lot!
  • This Sideline

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2012-06-07 05:19:25 AM

    this is amazing, you're so good at writing :) and it's so relatable to at least 4 people now :)

    Author's response

    Thank you very much (:
  • This Sideline

    (#) amos222 2012-06-09 09:40:32 PM

    This was awesome!! It sorta reminded me of one of your current stories, the way it talks about shells and stuff. And this felt very real. You'll have to pardon me for my suckish review, but school ended recently and my eloquence and ability to think about what I'm reading have both abandoned me. I really loved this poem, though. And Cubicles is one of my favorite songs off of Bullets, and I feel like there aren't very many fanfictions based on or relating to that song, which sort of makes me sad. Thanks for writing and posting this!! As always, you are perfection.
  • This Sideline

    (#) DisenchatedDestroya 2012-06-10 03:12:18 PM

    I think this is my favorite of yours so far; it really spoke to me and I feel that I can relate to it. The rhythm was impeccable, especially with the little four-line stanzas like the one at the start, and it made me give it the entirety of my attention.

    Great job, as always! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 634008
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories