Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Hero

Chapter 14

by Shiwoggi 9 Reviews

Booze, blues, bar fights and broken hearts.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] [?] - Published: 2012/06/11 - Updated: 2012/06/18 - 3155 words

Reviews

  • Hero

    (#) RockMusic 2012-06-11 01:44:18 PM

    I died a little when the chapter ended. I just want them to be endless? Am I asking for too much? -tear-
  • Hero

    (#) GunSlingerGirl 2012-06-11 01:47:07 PM

    OMG!! You updated xD squeeeeee runs in circles

    Now that that's over.... Poor Frank =[ why is Gerard so mean?
    Without giving away too much, I love how you've finally allowed the tension/anger between them to reach boiling point and they're now all grown up...

    You're such a brilliant writer, you're keeping me on the edge of my seat.
    I can't wait to read what happens next!
  • Hero

    (#) amos222 2012-06-11 03:22:10 PM

    I think I'm about to experience an anurism, that was so intense. Thank you for finally updating, and by the way, I love you more than Nutella. This chapter was sick nasty, totally magical, and utter perfection. I can't wait for the next update. Thank you do much for coming back to this. I forgot how much I missed it.
  • Hero

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-06-11 04:49:44 PM

    There needs to ba a "fucking awesome" rate button.
    Because, really, that's what this is. And I hope for an update in the. Nearish future :D
  • Hero

    (#) GealachGirl 2012-06-11 09:27:24 PM

    -Trying to think of words that are actual English and make sense altogether- Okay, I think I got it. Brilliant detail, especially with the emotions Frank feels, fucking love it. I also really like the potential for what happens next. I also love the way that Frank really is in love with Gerard and it's obvious through his actions and his thoughts. It's a pet peeve of mine when they are technically in love but you can't really tell. I can only hope that made sense. All in all, this was very much worth the wait.
  • Hero

    (#) -Ever_After- 2012-06-12 08:07:13 PM

    -flails arms- Oh my God, you updated! :D This is better than an online Japanese pigeon dating simulator.~

    Brilliant, as always. I love how you're able to capture the feeling of hate without over or under doing it. It's very difficult to understand and replicate human emotion, especially when there isn't really someone to study. Absolutely gorgeous, honey. I'm so freaking thrilled to have you as an editor. ^^

    ~ Haili
  • Hero

    (#) TakeMyLife 2012-06-17 03:31:07 PM

    Oh god. I love you. I honestly have no idea how you do it, but your work is just so Amazing. I'm sorry I didn't review this earlier. Wow, you have no idea how brilliant this story really is. I'm so glad you continued this and I'm excited to see what happens!
  • Hero

    (#) akeala1089 2012-07-16 12:21:09 PM

    Discontinuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuued D:D: WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY? (I can't talk, shit, that sucks I want the ending and I didn't save your email. I'm akeala1089@yahoo.com if you're curious....) -.- I love you. Just... LOVE. FIST PUMP.
  • Hero

    (#) Alysha25 2014-02-14 09:52:46 AM

    Please update =_=

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 653194
  • Stories: 39937

Recent Stories