Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

SIXTH EPISODE

by bvbrocks 8 Reviews

*REUPLOADED*

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2012/06/13 - Updated: 2013/04/16 - 98 words

Reviews

  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-06-13 01:20:27 PM

    Could you maybe review my story, Nobody's perfect, So stop trying? It would make me so happy! xo
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) Jacks_Demons 2012-06-13 01:23:23 PM

    Could you do a review on my oneshot, "Fight, fight, fight" ? I would love it :D and "Request- Only for Frank" Please please please please please??? That would be amazing :D
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) KilljoyKid 2012-06-13 01:27:09 PM

    Please could you review my story "I'm Not Okay" (it's unfinished) and/or "Faster! Harder!" (oneshot) and/or "What is it today?" (also unfinished). On What is it today, I dunno whether to continue or not... :)
    XoxoxoDetonaterGirlxoxoxO

    Ps Jacks_Demons up there is my twin lol Hi Jack!
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) mychemicalbitchbot 2012-06-13 02:21:20 PM

    Good job. (has no requests unlike the others so leaves somewhat awkwardly.)
    Oh, nice hat.
    EVILBUNNY.
    Thanks for reviewing my old story... :D
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) Paranoia_Destroya109 2012-06-13 02:58:59 PM

    Thanks for reviewing my story!! You must have been REALLY confused reading a story from a fandom you didn't know hehe So that you for caring enough to look it up :)
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-06-13 04:05:30 PM

    Can you please review my story, Little Trouble Makers?

    And a request- my collab with XxNightmare_NightxX. Its called the Lady of the Lake.

    Please and thank you
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) ChocoBunniesOfDoom 2012-06-13 04:39:50 PM

    Thanks so much for reviewing my story! You have no idea how excited I got when I found out you reviewed it. And I don't know what you're talking about, I always crack up at your reviews. So um, anyway, thanks for reading my story even though it's not really the kind you like to read! You're awesome! Okay, bye
  • The Life of a Ficwadian Reviewer

    (#) Paranoia_Destroya109 2012-06-22 08:34:24 PM

    I don't know if I'm too late (yeah, I already reviewed this, sorry) but could you review my story "Welcome To Paradise" I would really appreciate it :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481135
  • Stories: 40143

Recent Stories